View My Cart

QUICK SEARCH

  • BUILD YOUR EXPERIENCE

FEATURED VIDEO:

OUR LOCATIONS



Las Vegas Motor Speedway Auto Club Speedway Fontana

SECURE PAYMENT

Best of Las Vegas

EXOTICS RACING REVIEWS

4991 REVIEWS



12/14/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Jackie

I was very nervous about doing this and almost back out, but once I met the people,got the instructions and met my driver, Chris, I felt much better. It was an awesome experience and I would definitely do it again. Seven laps is a must!!



11/30/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Los Angeles / Colin, California, United States

Great experience all around. Was particularly pleased with the instruction and guidance in the car ... I thought it might be overload to have someone talking to me the whole time, but it greatly enhanced the experience. Thanks Ben!



12/14/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Gaylon

Wasn't sure of the price at first, but to get an experience like that in an exotic super car was well worth it. Who wants to put-put slowly around town in a Lamborghini when you can flog it to over 100mph on the track.



12/05/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Tegan

Everyone was fantastic and very helpful making this a very enjoyable experience .



12/14/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Allen, New York, United States

I would encourage anyone who has ever dreamed of driving a supercar to do this!!! From the choice of cars and packages to the entire staff, this is a first class organization!! When i'm in Vegas next time, plan on seeing me at exotics racing, in a Ferrari or Porsche!!!!



12/13/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / James

An absolute must experience for any car enthusiast. Seriously, this should be on your bucket list.



12/13/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / James

If you are into cars, and you visit the Las Vegas area without taking the time to experience this...you made a mistake. Incredible opportunity to drive supercars the way they were meant to be driven. What an absolutely amazing day.



12/13/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Eric, Nevada, United States

I loved the experience. It was very real and exciting. I would recommend this as something you will never forget.



12/10/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Zach

Highly recommend for adrenaline junkies or bucket-listers. Great variety of cars, incredibly knowledgeable staff, and well-organized. Will visit on my next trip to LV, indubitably.



12/10/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Douglas

The experience was fantastic! Great staff, awesome instructors, a ton of fun!



12/10/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Jake

Thank you Exotics Racing Team for an unbelievable experience! And a shout out to my instructor Travis who made driving this car fun and easy for me!



12/06/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Jose

Great experience, friendly staff, fantastic location. A must-do in Vegas!



12/02/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / David

My time at Exotics Racing was a blast! Wish I'd had a day or two to improve upon my technique.



12/07/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Niels

Worth every penny. Great selection of cars, solid track and awesome instructors who genuinely want to teach you to become a better driver. I recommend you do at least 10 laps in the same car as laps only take around a minute to complete (depending on the car) and it'll take you a while to get a feel for the car. I drove the Nissan GT-R and Ferrari 458 Italia and would recommend the Ferrari all the way. Fantastic car to drive and very fast.



11/25/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / John

Fantastic Experience !!! Absolutely impressed with the quality of cars and instructors, it was a blast !!! Worth every penny... IThanks



12/06/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Los Angeles / Tatiana

We had a fantastic time at your track. The briefing was good, the driving of the incredible sports cars was awesome and the ride along drifting was AMAZING!!! My husband and I are definitely planning on returning to drive again!



12/06/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Los Angeles / Andrew

An amazingly fun day!! It was my second time there, but the first for my wife and cousin. They had a great time as well.



12/03/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Steve

This was a gift for my husband and it did not disappoint! He had the time of his life. I cannot say enough great things about the staff and our experience, it was incredible! Driving Instructor Jimmy was so cool and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend this experience to all! We will return next year!



12/06/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Los Angeles / Brock

I had a great time! The track was fun, cars were great, and my instructor Teo was awesome! You have to do this!



12/05/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Peter

Julien is an outstanding instructor. He was attentive, focused and genuinely interested in my improvement each lap. I'll certainly request him when I return.



12/06/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Los Angeles / WILLIAM, California, United States

These Guys/Gals take good care of you from the time you walk in.The car I paid to drive got broken(so sad)but they upgraded me for free.The instructor was fantastic.He talked me through the whole course and the Video really adds to the fun as you can review all your screw ups over and over again.Try it you'll love it.Oh by the way,take the extra laps when they offer them.After 5 you are just warming up.



12/05/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Paul

A truly great experience. Fabulous cars, great instructors, and a great track.



12/04/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Wilhans

I absolutely loved my experience at Exotics Racing! I had 5 laps in a Lamborghini Gallardo and the drifting ride-a-long. It was fantastic! The staff and drivers are knowledgable and courteous, and I highly recommend Exotics Racing!



11/11/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / LEONARDO

It was one of the best experiencies that I ever had. Hope to visit Vegas again to do it one more time.



12/04/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Frank

We chose the thrill lap. We barely left the tent and were into our first drift! Driver was awesome! Reached about 130mph on straight away. I barely drift that fast on PS3! THANKS TO EVERYONE AT EXOTICS for making my suprise anniversary gift to my wife a memorable one.



11/28/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Michael, Nevada, United States

My son and I had a great time. We are very competitive and ended up being very close in lap times. Next time we'll drive the same cars so we can see if he is a better driver or just picking faster cars :)



11/30/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Carlie

It was a blast... I can see where you could be hooked!!!



11/30/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Los Angeles / Marcio

Great Cars, Great Track, Nice Team from EXR and great Experience for me. I hope to be together with EXR soon.



11/25/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Mike

great location..great cars..great team = great fun



11/30/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / UDAI

It was a 21 year old dream that I finally fulfilled. That was to drive a Lamborghini. Don't have words to express how good I felt.

EXOTICS RACING SCHOOL | LAS VEGAS | (702) 405-7223 | CONTACT US
6925 Speedway Blvd C-105 Las Vegas, NV 89115 | Exclusive track located on Speedway Blvd across from office
Auto Club Speedway | 9300 Cherry Avenue Fontana, CA 92335