View My Cart

QUICK SEARCH

  • BUILD YOUR EXPERIENCE

FEATURED VIDEO:

OUR LOCATIONS



Las Vegas Motor Speedway Auto Club Speedway Fontana

SECURE PAYMENT

Best of Las Vegas

EXOTICS RACING REVIEWS

4843 REVIEWS



10/18/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / marker

This was a great experience that will stay with me for long time. The driving instructors were dynamic and helpful. I have already recommended it to friends.



10/18/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Darren, Utah, United States

One of the greatest experiences I've ever had.



08/13/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Walter

I will do it again. I had the time of my life



10/13/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Marcos

Experiência sensacional!!!! Recomendo !!!!! A qualidade do video é bem superior ao da concorrência. O meu instrutor foi o brasileiro Mauricio que foi excelente. Recomendo para brasileiros que não falam o inglês.



10/15/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / John

I would highly recommend this experience to anyone who asks. The whole day was one I will never forget. The service right from sign in to sign out was outstanding . All of the car instructors we extremely helpful on how to get around the track as quickly as possible. The ride along with the drifting driver was amazing certainly well worth it ! Thank you for the exotic racing experience I look forward to doing it all over again.



10/14/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Dan

The experience was amazing. All the staff were friendly and knowledgeable. My instructor was great and patient while I learned the difference between daily driving and leaving it all on the track. Next time we're in Vegas, we'll definitely be back!



10/09/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Gustavo

I did Ferrari, Lamborghini and Porsche, 10 laps each and I was extremely happy with that. Best day of my life, each lap getting faster and faster! You do push the accelerator as hard as possible, then use the full braking power!



10/12/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Los Angeles / Rick

This exceeded my expectations. We were given more freedom than I expected and the cars were all that we'd hoped. It was wild, fun and a really memorable experience. Only problem - going faster means it ends quicker!



10/11/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Los Angeles / William

A first timer to the world of super-high performance vehicles and racing, I was glad for the quality instruction to help me try and tame these cars. The cars were amazing and unlike anything I've ever driven. The personal attention I received from the moment I arrived to my leaving made me, a regular guy, feel like a millionaire for a few hours hobnobbing with serious car people around exotic cars. I would recommend this to anyone, especially if you love to drive. I will remember this for the rest of my life, and it was my PhD graduate present. What a special day. I would recommend this for anyone, and if you want someone special in your life to have an experience they will never forget, this is it.



10/03/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Boyd

Nothing else in Vegas compares. If nothing else, go out there and take the two lap drifting ride-along. You will never grip interior handle bars any harder. The whole experience is one big "WOW".



10/04/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Jacques, Nevada, United States

Awesome day and experience a great family outing!



08/16/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Dawson

Took my 15 year old son, he rode with a professional driver and I drove... absolutely had a great time. Planning to go back this winter. Dave Kay



10/04/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Tim

This was, without a doubt, the coolest thing I have ever experienced. I have spent the last week since I was there telling everyone I come across that they have to take the trip and experience these cars around this track. The only problem I have is deciding whether driving a Ferrari Scuderia was more exciting than taking the ride along lap with Rudy in the Corvette. I think he enjoyed it as much as I did, although I don't know how you couldn't. 5 stars, 100% satisfaction, you decide the rating scale and I give it the highest value every single time. What an experience.



10/09/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Cadie

I had an amazing time driving the F430 and GTR! The instructors were very nice, fairly good instruction, they mostly let you do what you want while giving you tips on how to get the best track time. I am coming back!



10/09/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Peter

I had so much fun that I will do it again next time I am here



09/19/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Jordan

Minimum laps is just not enough. You don't get the feel of the car until around the third lap. Had the time of my life driving my dream car. I would suggest this for any car person.



10/05/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Josh

You guys really run a top notch operation. I was very impressed with all the instructors in their knowledge and willingness to help us get faster. I was a little nervous before booking the trip and was hoping that once we got there we would not just be poking around in a really nice car but I was blown away at how much we were allowed to test the cars abilities and in a very safe manner. You all went above and beyond to make sure we had an awesome time and it will be something I will never forget. I cant wait to come back and do it again. I told my wife she's lucky you don't have a track close to Louisville or I'd be there every other weekend. Outstanding job EXR.



10/07/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Richard

Simply put: Vegas is not just slots and gambling, the team at Exotics Racing are fun, friendly and work hard to make your experience complete. The choice of cars and prep work is fantastic and the instructors will allow you to push the cars and the limits fully. Each time I have driven here my lap times improve and the smiles keep getting biggerv& better. Definitely recommended, well worth every dollar. I shall return !! Richard



10/04/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Griff

I bought this as a gift for my husband, and Exotics racing was top notch from my phone call inquiries to accommodating a last minute decision that I would drive too when we showed up for his appointment. Every employee was kind, professional and fun through out the whole experience. Most of all, I felt safe. Their operation is excellent! We have already referred Exotics racing and will most definitely be returning for more than 5 laps when we return to vegas. Well done guys! And thank you for an experience that we won't forget!



10/04/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Jason

It's nice to see an organization that has so many people visit every year still provide personal and professional attention to what seemed like everyone in the house. This should be the gold standard on how to run an entertainment operation of this sort. Professional. Courteous. And a damn good time.



10/03/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Hunter

I have rented or driven Ferraris, Vipers, Vettes and Porsches before, but THIS is the way to do it. No speeding tickets, no safety worries, and no speed limit. The selection of exotics is amazing. The staff is incredibly friendly and they really want you to drive these cars as God intended: FAST. I highly recommend the video that includes a camera on the driver, the speedo and the road: looks like a video game when you watch and give you all the stats so you can compare every time you come back (and you WILL come back)! Quite literally, one of the best run businesses I have encountered. No complaints other than the fact that I have to fly to Vegas or LA to do it again.



10/04/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Antonio

Great race track, unbelievable cars, excellent trainers, just perfect. THIS is how these cars were MEANT to be driven. Experience of a lifetime, you will not regret this: just do it! worth every penny!!



10/06/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Marcus

Truly a great trill ride....Audi R8 & Lamborghini Superleggera on this track feels like the ultimate roller-coaster!!! Team Holmes...We will back!



10/05/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Drew

I have wanted to drive a ferrari for 25 years, exotics racing fullfiled that dream and then allowed me to push a 458 italia to its limits on an amazing track in excess of 100 mph. The staff and professional drivers made this experience one which i will never forget, and 24 hours later i am still smiling!! If i can give others any advice, don't limit yourself to just one car and make sure to buy additional laps......7 laps wont be enough. Thanks Jason for making a dream come true!!



10/04/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Betty-Ann

Riding in the drift car was a blast!!!!! Would definitely do it again and highly recommend it to anyone going out to Exotics Racing, you will not regret it.



10/04/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Terry

It was a blast, will be back!



10/02/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Jerome

I have no racing experience. I just like cars, and have always wanted to drive on a race track. The whole experience from booking to actually driving was an outstanding experience. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I had more fun than I thought possible. I will recommend Exotic racing to all my friends. JW



10/02/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Steven

It was an amazing time!



09/29/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Andrew

Great instruction, fantastic experience. had to pinch myself.



10/01/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Edward

An absolute amazing experience that I will be recommending to everyone. Thank you

EXOTICS RACING SCHOOL | LAS VEGAS | (702) 405-7223 | CONTACT US
6925 Speedway Blvd C-105 Las Vegas, NV 89115 | Exclusive track located on Speedway Blvd across from office
Auto Club Speedway | 9300 Cherry Avenue Fontana, CA 92335