View My Cart

QUICK SEARCH

  • BUILD YOUR EXPERIENCE

FEATURED VIDEO:

OUR LOCATIONS



Las Vegas Motor Speedway Auto Club Speedway Fontana

SECURE PAYMENT

Best of Las Vegas

EXOTICS RACING REVIEWS

5164 REVIEWS



03/15/2015 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Paul

We raced seven cars! First class facility; EVERYONE was courteous and friendly. Great instructors! All cars were mint. Fabulous experience!!



03/26/2015 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / William

A great way to experience
a track day that is fun and well instructed.



03/23/2015 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Kyle

Unreal, will never forget the experience of pushing a Ferrari to it's limit. The instructors were superb, they wanted you to go fast and really encouraged you when you got it right. A dream come true, worth every penny.



03/23/2015 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Christian

Exotics Racing offers a thoroughly professional experience, from start to finish. The instructors WANT you to post your absolute best lap time, and they're not afraid to push you to explore your capabilities behind the wheel. Even when I was being a bit conservative, they assured me that I didn't need to be! I felt in-control and safe during the entire experience. HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO EVERYBODY!!!



03/22/2015 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Brian (BJ), New Mexico, United States

Awesome experience. Where else in the world can you drive wonderful expensive cars at such a fast pace. Definitely a place one needs to visit while in Las Vegas, NV.



03/13/2015 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Etienne

5 laps goes by too quick :) Enjoyed every minute, thanks alot, scratch one off the bucketlist. Hope to see you again. Tks.



03/23/2015 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Louis

This was the second time that I experienced Exotics Racing at Las Vegas. Once again, it was a tremendous thrill and all members of the staff were enthusiastic and supportive. Keep up the good work,



03/21/2015 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Chris

An amazing bucket list item checked off. Actually more fun than I had imagined, amazing cars to drive, instructors who make you drive faster, and drifting that was outstanding. We had an amazing time.



03/22/2015 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Dennis

The only thing my husband asked for his 50th was to drive fast cars! On his actual birthday. With the help of Jas he made his birthday extra special! Buddy (the instructor) and the drifter were absolutely amazing! The entire staff as a whole made my husbands 50th an experience to remember. Could not, nor would not have changed a thing! Thank you for being awesome. THANK YOU! A. Rose and D. Clark Las Vegas, NV.



03/23/2015 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / david

Awesome staff, best rides, very experienced staff, be back for more in future!! Big thanks!



03/22/2015 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Stephen

The whole process runs very smoothly. Changing reservations was very easy and the driver insruction while driving was perfect...very professional. Would recommend this to anyone !



03/23/2015 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Evan

Exotics Racing was the highlight of the trip for my 13 year old son. He took the two lap ride along and just loved it. Perhaps even better was the ability to look through all of the cars that Exotics has in their inventory. A great experience for super car enthusiasts of any age.



03/21/2015 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Mike

A great experience! Perma-grin for a week! The instructors were awesome to work with an helped me quickly be a better track driver. An exceptional experience and I'll be back!



03/22/2015 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / John

I was given a track day gift at Exotics Racing for my birthday. I chose a Porsche Turbo 991 to drive. Everything about the 7 laps was great. The pre-race instruction in the briefing room was very helpful. The two lap warmup around the track in the Porsche Cayenne was helpful too. Actually driving the car on the track with the instructor was INSANE fun. What a great experience!



03/21/2015 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Randy

One of the greatest experiences of my life. Great cars, great staff, great instructors. See you again next trip!



03/21/2015 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Bruce

This was my second experience in 3 days. And I must say it gets better. This will not be my last visit! I will definitely be back when the Corvette Z06 is available!



03/18/2015 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Bruce, Missouri, United States

What a thrilling experience! My coworkers gave me a gift certificate for the ride-a-long as a retirement gift. After telling the 7 friends I was going to travel with about it, 2 also drove cars. After we were done, one my companions compared it to the thrill of skydiving and bungee jumping, but better. All three of us were so excited after the drive that it took a while for our knees to feel solid underneath us!



03/11/2015 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / David

I would give Exotics Racing an 11 out of 10 for their professional, courteous and friendly service and for their facility in general.



02/28/2015 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Ralph

Very proffessionally run business. Very efficient. Very knowledgeable staff, great facility, great cars, friendly staff, fantastic instructors - zero complaints!!!



03/15/2015 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Dan

It was an incredible experience! Thank you!



03/17/2015 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Dylan

Loved my experience with Exotics!



03/16/2015 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Cynthia

Me diverti mucho. Y sobre Todo porque me toco un instructor muy bueno se llama Mauricio. Muy amable y muy profesional. Definitivamente volveria a repetir la experiencia y tambien la recomendaria.



03/10/2015 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Abby

Next time I would do more laps. First couple of laps would be slower to get a better feel for the car and the track. We spent twice our budget but worth every penny! Will be back!



03/20/2015 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Marc

Wow !!! Great car ( 911 GT3 ) very good instructor. Worth every $.



03/18/2015 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Al

First rate outfit focused on customer service and safety. Although you do pay for the privilege, the car selection is without peer. Lambo's, Ferrari's, Audi and Porsche...take your pic and prepare to have a blast. One piece of advice is to opt for a few extra laps, I chose 7 laps and it still went by in a blur...had I stuck with the basic 5 laps, I would have been disappointed.

If you're a gear-head, do not miss this!



03/19/2015 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Walter

This is truly an amazing experience. For some that may never be able to drive, let alone afford and exotic sports car, this is a dream come true. The selection of cars would put many private collections to shame. From someone who wants to cruise around a track and maybe get on it a little bit on the straightaway to the ones who want a full on race experience, this satisfies all around. This has been number one on my bucket list since I've had a bucket list and it surely didn't disappoint. If you have a car guy in your life or you're a car fanatic yourself, this is the ultimate gift/experience.i highly recommend adding the video. It's really cool. Don't wait until it's too late.



03/18/2015 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Carl

Awesome time
Highly recommend every gear head tries it



03/19/2015 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Mark

This was a great to spend on our honeymoon as we both circuit race in Australia and was fantastic to drive such exotic machines in the best environment A++ -Mark and Rebecca ,Australia



03/17/2015 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Jason

My instructor was great! He was very knowledgeable and very helpful. I feel that he made the driving experience an awesome one! Overall a really incredible experience. I think his name was Ben? He was the military guy.



03/14/2015 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Sergio

Thanks for allowing me to make one of my dreams come true!
Downside: I want to own a Ferrari even more than before!

EXOTICS RACING SCHOOL | LAS VEGAS | (702) 405-7223 | CONTACT US
6925 Speedway Blvd C-105 Las Vegas, NV 89115 | Exclusive track located on Speedway Blvd across from office
Auto Club Speedway | 9300 Cherry Avenue Fontana, CA 92335