View My Cart

QUICK SEARCH

  • BUILD YOUR EXPERIENCE

FEATURED VIDEO:

OUR LOCATIONS



Las Vegas Motor Speedway Auto Club Speedway Fontana

SECURE PAYMENT

Best of Las Vegas

EXOTICS RACING REVIEWS

4682 REVIEWS



07/19/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Tou Wan

Great service, great experience, sexy cars! Definite must do again, and again, and again, and again... The Z06 drift car is a must!

Thank you Exotics Racing!!! Still can't stop smiling.



07/27/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Jerry, Oregon, United States

Had an awesome time!! Can't wait to do it again!! What a blast!



07/26/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Tyler

This was a once-in-a-lifetime experience that I definitely want to make twice-in-a-lifetime...



07/28/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Anthony

Next trip to Las Vegas , I'm going to do it again for sure . Thanks again !



07/26/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Gary

Everyone is very postive and trynig to insure a fun experience! A well run, fun group to be with.



07/26/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Scott

The instruction was spot on. The cars are a blast to drive. Can't wait to do it again.



07/28/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Rager

The instructors were kind, professional, and extremely knowledgeable! They made a whole different level of driving obtainable and it was so much fun!! Great staff, great cars, great experience!! Oh... and my girlfriend is awesome for bringing me here!



07/26/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Los Angeles / Marcio

I had a great time driving some fantastic cars that I was dreaming to have. I recommend for the people that love car racing to try this esperience.



07/25/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Joe

This was my son's 18th birthday and graduation gift. It was amazing! His face was out up for the entire time. I was worried that we would be overly restricted when driving these amazing machines. But, our instructors ensured that we drove these vehicles to their limits. He drove the Nissan GT-R, Aventador and f458. His favorite was the F458. Very highly recommended!



07/19/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Los Angeles / Channa, California, United States

I've been wanting to do this for awhile, and was thrilled when I received it as a Christmas gift from my husband last year. I booked the Ferrari 430 but it was so popular that day that I was upgraded to the 458 Italia. What an awesome car!!! My instructor was personable and funny and added to the experience. It is such a thrill, that by the final lap you want MORE! I plan to make this an annual tradition now and look forward to testing out some of the other cars as well, although the Italia was so smooth and fast, I have no complaints!



07/26/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Ignacio

for this Price is difficult to have a better experience. Congratulations



07/24/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Grant

Second time. Great fun, great experience. More cars to drive next trip!



07/25/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Joshua

This was an experience I have always dreamed of and exotics racing did not disappoint! My instructor Chris was awesome and it made the whole experience just a blast. I can't wait to come back and try some more cars!



07/26/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Dennis

overall experience was great. the instruction and feedback was very good. as for other cars how about the Jaguar F-Type? heard a lot of good things about it. Thanks again for a great experience.



07/26/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Los Angeles / Conner

Great experience: the driving instructors really encourage you to take these great cars to the limit. These are no "parade" laps; you are encouraged to go full out with your foot to the floor in these vehicles. The cars are immaculate, current and gorgeous. There are no hidden fees and the experience is worth every penny. I would definitely order the onboard video of your drives: it is high definition, well produced and displays the car driven, your view of the race track from the driver's seat, an inset thumbnail of you driving and a speedometer indicating your performance/lap times; great sound quality too that lets you relive and share the experience. We've driven at Las Vegas and Los Angeles and definitely plan to come back again. They are also great at affording you photo ops with the cars for as long as you want so plenty of photos for facebook/Christmas cards, etc. Only recommendation: go as early as possible at both track locations to beat the heat (it gets over 100 degrees in Las Vegas and Fontana early in the day)



07/26/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Los Angeles / Christian

If you are in doupt whether you should or not do it, you will strongly regret if you don't. You will realize that when you do it:) best experience ever!



07/26/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Los Angeles / hal

A hoot. I will talk about the experience for years.



07/25/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Kristy Lee

I loved my time at Exotics! All the team were friendly and encouraging, the facilities are great and the cars are all absolutely amazing! They sound, look and drive great! Definitely recommend.



07/21/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Jeremy

Exotics racing made my dreams come true! Matt and Buddy were very friendly!



07/19/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Los Angeles / John

The greatest driving experience ever. People were friendly and everything went smoothly. You must drive the Ferrari. Go for it!



07/23/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Gerry

I always pooh-poohed these 'driving excperience' things that my buddies would do...cars have governors on them, speed limits & no passing...what a drag!
EXR was VERY different...I had a BLAST!
Cars are FAST...instructors let you go FAST...and passing is allowed, (when safe of course)!
I'm coming back in three months with a buddy!
Thanks for a great experience!



07/24/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Stan

Highly recommended. Instructor really help make it a great experience by pushing me beyond my comfort zone. Great rush ...check mark off the bucket list.



07/24/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Malcolm

Awesome experience. I drove a 458 Italia and the Lamborghini Super Laggerra. Both were great though the Lamb was a tight fit and I'm only 5' 6". Entire staff was freindy and instructors were great. Other reviews said the instructors held them back, but this was not my experience. They were pushing me to go faster which is what I was there for. We also did the drifting ride along. The only downside was that it was over way to fast. I highly recommend and will be doing it anytime I visit vegas.



07/22/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Jose Joaquin

Increíble!!!



07/22/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Christian

Thanks for the experience!



07/21/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Tyler

Everyone at E.R. was great, from the cashiers to the instructors. Friendly, experienced, and really do their very best to make your driving experience amazing... and it was amazing!



07/23/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Richard

An amazing experience. The staff and driving instructers were very friendly and helpful. No pressure and no rushing. I will definitely do this again.



07/20/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Rodney

This experience was the highlight of my trip to Las Vegas, just please do not tell my wife….
Mauricio(sp) was in my opinion the BEST! He was helpful and absolutely informative, pushing me to improve with every lap. I wish I could rent the car and him for the entire day! I hope you will consider opening a course in the Orlando area because I would be there every weekend.
Great time and well worth every dime!!
Keep up the quality customer service!



07/19/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Jared

Great customer service! Everyone was so welcoming and helpful. Hosts were very friendly and the atmosphere was awesome. Booking was very easy. Cars in great quality and the drifting ride along was so much fun. Couldn't have ask for more! My family and I had a great time thank you.



07/21/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Mike

My driving experience was nothing less than amazing! My instructor was great, helping me understand how to get the most out of the car and improve with each lap. I am already planning my next experience. Thanks to everyone at the Las Vegas track!

EXOTICS RACING SCHOOL | LAS VEGAS | (702) 405-7223 | CONTACT US
6925 Speedway Blvd C-105 Las Vegas, NV 89115 | Exclusive track located on Speedway Blvd across from office
Auto Club Speedway | 9300 Cherry Avenue Fontana, CA 92335