View My Cart

QUICK SEARCH

  • BUILD YOUR EXPERIENCE

FEATURED VIDEO:

OUR LOCATIONS



Las Vegas Motor Speedway Auto Club Speedway Fontana

SECURE PAYMENT

Best of Las Vegas

EXOTICS RACING REVIEWS

4944 REVIEWS



10/21/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / James

The whole experience was awesome. The drivers coached and pushed you to get the most out of the cars and to heighten your driving experience. I will be back.



11/25/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Jeff

I loved it!!!! Instructors are top notch and very friendly! Definitely going back!!!



11/14/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Nathan

My driving experience was a 30th birthday gift from my wife. It's been a few weeks since I've been and I still can't stop talking about it. The instructors are great and very knowledgeable and made sure I got the best out of the cars as possible. I'd go every week if I could!



11/18/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Anthony

lots of fun. I was back for the second time last week and will be back again soon for the third time



11/23/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Eric

This was a boyhood dream come true for my husband. We loved it!



11/22/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Julio

Thanks for the great experience! You have a great staff that is not only well versed on what they are doing but also extremely friendly! I did the drive at the Las Vegas track with the Lamborghini Huracan and the Porsche GT3 as my selected cars. Thanks to Cole for the great driving instructions in the GT3 and for truly letting me get the feel for the car and the track. I definitely should have done the 7 lap drive in that car! I found the car to be so much better than the Huracan, and Cole's instructions had a lot to do with tat. Thanks again and I will be doing this again in the near future!
very well worth the money and a 5 star establishment!



11/18/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Ruben

All the crew was amazing, the instructors and drivers provided all the necessary information and they focused to provide the best service which the did.
Thanks Exotics Racing las Vegas for your amazing effort, I will definitely go back!

Ruben Esparza



11/18/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / CRAIG

A++



11/22/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Craig

Great experience!! Exhilarating and fun. Fast and safe!!



11/23/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Keith

My Experience at EXR was outstanding. The staff was extremely friendly and informative. Driving the Porsche GT3 was out of this world. I will come back for more racing fun.



11/22/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Guy

I have done many track days in different countries and this was the best organised program I have ever encountered including some manufacturer's days



11/19/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Trudy

The two racing instructors were helpful and paitent, they really made the experience less stressful and more fun.



11/19/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Mike

I meet another couple at the track. Her advice was to not call it the best day of my life in front of my wife and to make sure to make marriage, kids births etc first. So this was the 4 best day of my live! A fantastic day. A very well run and exciting experience. Look forward to coming back.



11/15/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Derek

Once again the staff at Exotics Racing did a remarkable job making my experience great. I visited for my 4th time November 14 and again it was the highlight of my trip to Vegas 32 total laps with great instructors helping me get the most out of each lap in so different cars Cole in the GT-R then Jason in the scuderia or “scud” as he called it and Garrett sitting next to me in the 911 turbo. There is nothing like the hart racing adrenalin rush from driving some of the fastest and best handling cars in the world on a race track best show in Vegas I just got home and already looking at the calendar and trying to plan my next trip. Before leaving one of the staff asked if I was sure I didn’t want the video and my response was I would rather come back and do it again then watch it at home but now I think a am going to request it would be a great way to make friends and family jealous.



11/16/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Joe

What a fantastic experience. The opportunity to drive as fast as I was able and not even come close to the limits of the car was amazing. Driving on a track is so much better then just driving a nice car up and down the Strip.

Kenny is an excellent instructor and motivated me to push myself on each lap to get the most out of the car. He had such great enthusiasm and his instruction helped me improve my times on each lap.

The Ferrari F430 was a fantastic car to drive. I can't wait to get back and drive again.

Thanks for a great day at the track. It was the highlight of my Vegas trip.



11/16/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Jay

WOW, what an amazing day, your staff was fantastic and let me drive as fast as I was able to. As an ex-racer I was concerned that I might be held back or frustrated with slower drivers. In fact your great track design, and good communications between instructors let me have more fun than I imagined. The instructors were very helpful in getting me back up to speed and let me go as fast as I wanted and my skills were comfortable with, while adding some good tips. Where else can you drive such beautiful and powerful cars in friendly, relaxed, and supportive atmosphere? I have to arrange another trip and bring all the guys!

The Cayman was great, the GT3 was just as impressive and amazingly fast and the 458 Italia redefines sensory overload!



11/15/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Chad

If you're local to Las Vegas and haven't been yet, you're missing out! One of Vegas' best kept secret...that should be told. Start to finish you'll be glad you did it. My girlfriend and I are hooked and plan on making this a bi-monthly ritual!!!



11/11/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Kevin

This was one of the funnest things I've ever done. The instuctors were excellent and pushed us to drive harder and faster but always kept safety first. When the track became conjested, they gave both my son and I an extra lap to compensate. We drove a total of 7 cars, 5 laps each but would recommend a minimum of 7 laps because you're just getting comfortable at 5 laps and it's time to head in. Awesome awesome time.



11/14/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Adam

Great experience the second time around and will come back year after year. Thanks!



11/14/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Demetrios

Will definitely book a second experience! I am telling everyone I know they need to come see you guys!



11/12/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Glen

It was great because the driving instructor was always trying to get you to drive the car to its limit.



11/03/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Scott

I would highly recommend this experience to anyone who enjoys cars! Outstanding



10/31/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Jurgen

The experience I had at Exotics Racing is something I definately want to do again when I am in Las Vegas again. Great Job Guys. You're awesome. Thanks for a great Memory included with my Trip.



11/13/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Dean

I own a Porsche Cayman and wanted to have some top level instruction in driving it at its limits ... Rudy met and exceeded all my expectations ... The Exotics Cayman was well maintained and clean ... I felt right at home and learned a great deal ... Thanks ...



10/12/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Los Angeles / Evan

This is my second time at Exotics Racing and I plan to come back again. Fun staff and great cars!



11/09/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Mark

This was a birthday gift from my wife and it was outstanding! I've driven a Nascar at Dover Downs in Dover, Delaware twice. That was intense but this experience was beyond my expectations. Awesome cars, awesome track, awesome instructors....what more needs to be said other than can't wait for my son to be 18 to experience this with me.



11/13/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Lila

Thank you for a beyond terrific time! Unbelievable!



11/12/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Joshua

Had a blast driving the R8 and Huracan. Instructors provided great feedback to help me get the most out of the cars. Definitely planning to come back again with some friends. Would love to see you add the Ferrari F12, Lexus LFA and maybe an Ariel Atom V8 to your collection.



10/31/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Levi

My second time to Exotics Las Vegas and just as awesome as the first. I strongly suggest purchasing more than 5 laps to really get a good feel for the track and the car so you can push both you and the car. Staff is very approachable and clearly passionate about what they do. In addition to the amazing experience offered at Exotics Racing, there is also Nellis Air Force Base close by which affords you the sights and sounds of fighter jets as they fly low overhead. :)



11/03/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Melissa

Overall excellent work. I have enjoyed all of my driving times out at Exotics in NV. These track experiences are the highlight of an already fun experience in Vegas.

EXOTICS RACING SCHOOL | LAS VEGAS | (702) 405-7223 | CONTACT US
6925 Speedway Blvd C-105 Las Vegas, NV 89115 | Exclusive track located on Speedway Blvd across from office
Auto Club Speedway | 9300 Cherry Avenue Fontana, CA 92335