View My Cart

QUICK SEARCH

  • BUILD YOUR EXPERIENCE

FEATURED VIDEO:

OUR LOCATIONS



Las Vegas Motor Speedway Auto Club Speedway Fontana

SECURE PAYMENT

Best of Las Vegas

EXOTICS RACING REVIEWS

4732 REVIEWS



08/19/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Odd Olav

I had the best time visiting Exotics Racing. Great cars and great instructors. If You are looking for a rush of adrenaline this is the place to go.



08/18/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Chris

Awesome experience,very impressed by everyone's professionalism and friendliness . Would recommend to anyone,Thanks!!



08/17/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / David

Exotics Racing was a priority on my things to do in Vegas list and It was by far the highlight of my trip! I drove the Porshe Caymen S, Lamborghini Gallardo, and did the ride along in the Corvette Z06! My instructors(Barry&Blake) we're awesome and the rest of the staff were super amazing also. I am a big guy(6'1 300lbs) and I was worried about restrictions inside some of the vehicles, but it was all good! This is a five star experience and an absolute MUST DO!! I can't wait to come back for more, so meantime....Viva Exotics Racing and Viva Las Vegas!!!!!!!



08/15/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Jake

Was the most awesome experience ever!! Huge check off the bucket list!!



08/16/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Aaron

Excellent experience would/will do it again.



08/17/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Jason

I booked as a surprise for my husband,he had a smile from ear to ear the entire time driving the Audience R8 and the Lamborghini Aventador. Then we bothink booked a ride along drifting to end it all. We both had the time of our lives and the staff was amazing! I highly suggest everyone to come. Definitely adding this to the list of things we have to do in Vegas every visit! Thank you!!!!!



08/10/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Brett

Great Experience!!! Looking forward to doing it again!!



08/16/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / David

Great time! A bit pricey but super fun!



08/16/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Los Angeles / Bill

fun tastic



07/12/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Los Angeles / Greg

I have my 22year old son James and Exotic racing to thank for an exhilarating morning at the Fontana track. We were in the US for a family trip of a lifetime and reunion with my sister and family from LA. James said let the girls go to Disneyland and we will have some fun racing exotic cars together. Wow was he right, not only driving the Audi R8 but learning how to push it hard and fast around the track was fantastic. All the staff and race driving instructors were professional but so friendly and helpful it made the experience a trip highlight. Looking at my race video still makes me grin all day long.Thanks James for talking me into it and thanks Exotic Racing for a truly memorable morning of Racing. Regards Greg Glucina from New Zealand



08/12/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Waldron

Great experience. This is on my annual list of things to do.



08/05/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Nancy

This experience did not disappoint! Exotics is a first class operation. Very fun, friendly but highly competent staff. I drove the Ferrari 458 Italia and would drive it again next time. My class was the first one of the day and the sound of those engines as they bring the cars into the staging area is unreal. The next sensory experience is the smell of Italian leather in the 458! I could not have found a better instructor than Ben Stuart. He's fun and made me push the edge of my comfort level. It's a lot about trust and if you do exactly what he tells you, when he tells you, you'll have the time of your life!



08/09/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Enrique

You absolutely have to do this!!!! My wife and I did this as part of our anniversary and it was best :). We will definitely remember and cherish this experience/memory forever!!! We will be back again for sure.

Sincerely,

The Serrano's



06/03/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Curtis

This was an absolute blast!!! Will be glad to return and challenge my best lap time!!!



08/09/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Tracy

Best experience I've had in long time. This is a must if you like to drive fast and want to experience new things



08/07/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Mike

UNREAL!!! Even if i owned one of these super cars, exotics racing would be on my hit list every trip out. The instructors push you to your limits which you could never achieve on any street road. Usually when I leave Vegas I say ill never be back... This time I cant wait to go back!!



08/07/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / stefano

This experience was amazing! Everything was perfect ! The best opportunity to try the Ferrari!



08/03/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Justin

Cannot wait to do it again. Great staff, amazing automobiles, fantastic setting. A must for any Las Vegas trip.



07/04/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Daniel

Far exceeded my expectations, i will definitely be back!!!!



08/02/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Jim

Thank you very much for all!!!! AMAZING experience!!!very very friendly hosts!!!!my uncle flight was delay and even with that they wait for us and make our day just unforgettable!!! thank you again!



07/22/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Andrea

Loved checking this off my bucket list. There's nothing like driving your dream car



08/09/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Ari

Had an awesome time driving even with the steering wheel on the opposite side! Highlight of my holiday! Ari from Australia.



08/04/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Greg

Best Vegas experience! It is worth the cross country trip to get the chance to drive these cars. I have recommended Exoticsracing to all of my friends who are petrol heads!



08/10/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Tyrone

This is a Must Do!! I had thought about racing these cars everytime I had come to Vegas for two prior years.



07/19/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / John

absolutely loved it. had been there once before years ago. but came back with a few years gokart racing and time attack experience and the instructors let me give the exotics some right foot abuse. loved it.



08/06/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / vince

I had Ben as my Lamborghini aventador instructor instructor, one word ...he was awesome! Amazing instruction, super helpful was a absolute pleasure meeting him. The car was amazing! What an experience! I will absolutely do it again!



07/29/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Joseph

Second year in a row, I have gone to extoic racing and had a blast. Just gives me another reason to come back out to las vegas and drive more cars.



08/08/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Ron

I drove a Ferrari F 430 on August 8th 2014. I'm in a wheelchair and much to my surprise they supply certain cars with hand controls to enable wheelchair users to drive. I would strongly suggest anyone young old male female to try it out it is the drive of a lifetime.



08/07/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Victor

Thanks to Kenny and Jeff for great instructions in the cars and the whole team in general for making it a fantastic experience.



08/05/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Richard

Could it be any better? Road course, no speed limit, exotic car(s) of your choice, open pit area for pictures & sitting in the cars, encouraging instruction while you drive, other vehicles on the track, spot on video of your drive. Best entertainment value for the car enthusiast by far!

EXOTICS RACING SCHOOL | LAS VEGAS | (702) 405-7223 | CONTACT US
6925 Speedway Blvd C-105 Las Vegas, NV 89115 | Exclusive track located on Speedway Blvd across from office
Auto Club Speedway | 9300 Cherry Avenue Fontana, CA 92335