View My Cart

QUICK SEARCH

  • BUILD YOUR EXPERIENCE

FEATURED VIDEO:

OUR LOCATIONS



Las Vegas Motor Speedway Auto Club Speedway Fontana

SECURE PAYMENT

Best of Las Vegas

EXOTICS RACING REVIEWS

4858 REVIEWS



10/22/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Michael

I've riden bulls, raced motor cross, raced jetskis and this was hands down the most intense experience I've ever had, truly the experience of a lifetime!
Thank you Exotics Racing!



10/18/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Jeffry

There are no words to describe what you offer. This is something everyone needs to experience themselves!



10/19/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Los Angeles / Adam, California, United States

My experience was AWESOME. Absolutely one of the coolest things I've done.
The host in the front, a dirty blondish girl with hair in a ponytail suggested I get the Porsche add on drive to get me used to the track. At first I thought it was an upsell, but after purchasing it, and after my experience with both cars was over, I told her that I STRONGLY suggest she continue to suggest to any customer to do the add on drive. I felt it really did get me used to the track and in driving like a race car driver which only helped when I moved to a faster, more powerful car.
My Porsche instructor, Mauricio "The Brazilian", was very friendly and wanted me to drive the car in its most capable way. He insisted I drive with the paddle shifters for the entire time (so glad I did), and trained me to understand the car and the course better than I ever could have imagined. I now know how to adjust my every day driving position because of him.
My Ferrari F430 driver, Greg/Gary, was fanTASTIC. He had so much passion for Ferraris and was excited and awesomely intense during my drive; really wanting me to USE and DRIVE the car like it should be driven. His instruction was impecable and after the initial great instruction from Mauricio, I felt by lap 4 and 5 of my experience that I could handle the car with confidence and gusto and without fear. I hugged the guy when I got out and couldn't stop smiling all day.
Both of these men were GREAT to work with and received $15/$20 tips from me. Cindy (I think her name was...really pretty with dark hair and glasses) was also a very sweet and personable staff member. Kevin had great enthusiasm for his general instruction class and gave us a good Discovery lap which was thrilling in itself.
Thank you!



10/16/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / David

My wife got me this for my birthday, and since we share a bank account, I was a little reluctant to do something that seemed so frivolous. She convinced me that this was something I always want to do, so I didn't cancel, contrary to my more fiscally reserved nature. I expected to have a fun experience that I would come away regretting having paid for. When I got there, however, I was greeted by a top-notch staff who made the whole experience feel truly special and unique. My wife and kids were also treated well and had a fun time and felt welcome, watching me go around the track and getting to see and even sit in the cars for themselves. The cars were outstanding! (I drove the Aston Martin Vantage, Lamborghini Superleggera, and Ferrari 458 Italia) I expected the instructors to give you a decent experience but not try anything too crazy, in protecting the cars. Instead, I felt like their main goal was to give you a true race track experience in cars that I could never have driven otherwise. The adrenaline was pumping the whole time, and sweat was building up on my forehead from the exhilaration of the experience, and I felt like I drove the cars as hard as possible without being out of control. The instructors sit next to you and coach you into pushing yourself, your skills, and your speed to the limits, but make sure you're safe while doing it. I have never had so much insane fun! (Beats skydiving, rock climbing, snowboarding, etc.). I hope to go back again and take others along to try it for themselves. I now believe a life has not truly been lived to its fullest until you have driven a Ferrari 458 Italia! If you can swing it (don't break the bank to do it, but worth saving up for), do it!



10/19/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Andrea

This was an amazing experience! I was nervous going into it but the instructors quickly took away any fear I had. I was fully trained on what to expect and how to handle the car. They're a great bunch of people and I will DEFINITELY be doing this again!



10/17/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Scott, Oregon, United States

I only wish I could do this every week. Its probably a good thing I don't live there, I'd be broke.



10/19/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Bobby

Easily the second best experience in Vegas, worth every penny, tons on fun!!!!!



10/17/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Gary

Great day. Everything was excellent and would definitely recommend it



10/17/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Dave, Oregon, United States

One of the friendliest, most professional outfits I have ever experienced. The only suggestion I have is a sound proof room for the classroom portion.



10/15/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Gibson

I paid a lot of money and travelled a long way to experience this. I have to say that I am very satisfied with the experience. I have some racing experience, but was a bit rusty from a lack of time and practice for this passion. The track is technical enough, and fast enough for these cars, so your skills are going to be tested. If you are able to show the instructors that you know what you are doing, they will not hesitate to teach you how to go faster, how to properly push the car as close to its limits as possible...in short, these are hard core racers, who are not afraid to show you how to properly drive these cars. As long as you know what you are doing, they will not hold you back, and in some cases, even encourage you to go faster...I love it!



10/19/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Los Angeles / Chuck

I've had previous racing school experience and your instructors were right up there with the best of them! Highly recommend both the cars and instructors!



10/05/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / William

Everything flowed smoothly and made sense. You guys have it down! I have already told several people how much fun it was.



10/19/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Sanford

One of our greatest experiences in Las Vegas.



10/19/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Ashley

This was awesome!!!! Only thing that could have made this better was more laps - purchase more than 5 laps! Scott from Australia was a great instructor. Will definitely do this again the next Vegas trip.



10/13/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Trevor

I had the best experience possible, everyone was so nice and friendly. They made sure I felt comfortable and had tons of fun. Driving an exotic car was always a dream of mine and everyone at Exotics Racing made sure my dream came true. I am already looking forward to my next visit, I will be back!



10/18/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / marker

This was a great experience that will stay with me for long time. The driving instructors were dynamic and helpful. I have already recommended it to friends.



10/18/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Darren, Utah, United States

One of the greatest experiences I've ever had.



08/13/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Walter

I will do it again. I had the time of my life



10/13/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Marcos

Experiência sensacional!!!! Recomendo !!!!! A qualidade do video é bem superior ao da concorrência. O meu instrutor foi o brasileiro Mauricio que foi excelente. Recomendo para brasileiros que não falam o inglês.



10/15/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / John

I would highly recommend this experience to anyone who asks. The whole day was one I will never forget. The service right from sign in to sign out was outstanding . All of the car instructors we extremely helpful on how to get around the track as quickly as possible. The ride along with the drifting driver was amazing certainly well worth it ! Thank you for the exotic racing experience I look forward to doing it all over again.



10/14/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Dan

The experience was amazing. All the staff were friendly and knowledgeable. My instructor was great and patient while I learned the difference between daily driving and leaving it all on the track. Next time we're in Vegas, we'll definitely be back!



10/09/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Gustavo

I did Ferrari, Lamborghini and Porsche, 10 laps each and I was extremely happy with that. Best day of my life, each lap getting faster and faster! You do push the accelerator as hard as possible, then use the full braking power!



10/12/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Los Angeles / Rick

This exceeded my expectations. We were given more freedom than I expected and the cars were all that we'd hoped. It was wild, fun and a really memorable experience. Only problem - going faster means it ends quicker!



10/11/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Los Angeles / William

A first timer to the world of super-high performance vehicles and racing, I was glad for the quality instruction to help me try and tame these cars. The cars were amazing and unlike anything I've ever driven. The personal attention I received from the moment I arrived to my leaving made me, a regular guy, feel like a millionaire for a few hours hobnobbing with serious car people around exotic cars. I would recommend this to anyone, especially if you love to drive. I will remember this for the rest of my life, and it was my PhD graduate present. What a special day. I would recommend this for anyone, and if you want someone special in your life to have an experience they will never forget, this is it.



10/03/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Boyd

Nothing else in Vegas compares. If nothing else, go out there and take the two lap drifting ride-along. You will never grip interior handle bars any harder. The whole experience is one big "WOW".



10/04/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Jacques, Nevada, United States

Awesome day and experience a great family outing!



08/16/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Dawson

Took my 15 year old son, he rode with a professional driver and I drove... absolutely had a great time. Planning to go back this winter. Dave Kay



10/04/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Tim

This was, without a doubt, the coolest thing I have ever experienced. I have spent the last week since I was there telling everyone I come across that they have to take the trip and experience these cars around this track. The only problem I have is deciding whether driving a Ferrari Scuderia was more exciting than taking the ride along lap with Rudy in the Corvette. I think he enjoyed it as much as I did, although I don't know how you couldn't. 5 stars, 100% satisfaction, you decide the rating scale and I give it the highest value every single time. What an experience.



10/09/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Cadie

I had an amazing time driving the F430 and GTR! The instructors were very nice, fairly good instruction, they mostly let you do what you want while giving you tips on how to get the best track time. I am coming back!



10/09/2014 / Exotics Racing Road Course - Las Vegas / Peter

I had so much fun that I will do it again next time I am here

EXOTICS RACING SCHOOL | LAS VEGAS | (702) 405-7223 | CONTACT US
6925 Speedway Blvd C-105 Las Vegas, NV 89115 | Exclusive track located on Speedway Blvd across from office
Auto Club Speedway | 9300 Cherry Avenue Fontana, CA 92335