Question? English
  • Spanish
  • French
  • Portuguese

Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +230,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



6,539 Reviews

Over 220,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

August 18, 2017

Everyone was quite welcoming. Please keep me posted on your specials.
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 17, 2017

Informative breifing. Exotic cars in great condition. Instructors were both friendly as well as charming and well versed in racing techniques. My wife and I both drove Lamborghinis for the first time. We had a blast. Out instructors helped us out and made us feel very comfortable while hitting 175+ kph. Highly recommend getting the onboard HD video package. Worth the extra little $$. 10/10 would do again!
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 17, 2017

Great experience for both me and my wife! Excellent instructors
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 16, 2017

Outstanding service, cars in immaculate condition, instructors friendly, encouraging and concise. Highly recommend
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 15, 2017

Everything was amazing! It was my second time here and I will definitely be back for a third time in the near future
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

August 15, 2017

*** was the instructor for me and my son. He explained things well and pushed us to explore our limits on the track. It was a great experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 14, 2017

Very well organized, very fun, great experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 14, 2017

Loved every minute of it and wished I had done sooner. Instructors are excellent and the drift experience is UNFORGETTABLE!
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 14, 2017

A great experience! The event was well-organized, the cars are top-notch, and the staff is friendly, professional, and focus on making sure you're having a good time. Would definitely recommend and would do it again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 11, 2017

The sign-up process was simple, and ***, my instructor, was amazing. He was thorough, responsive, and talked to me with an even tone the entire time. He pushed me just outside my comfort zone, and was very encouraging. I'd definitely recommend Exotics Racing to everyone!
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 11, 2017

I had such an incredible experience with EXR from the front desk, to the Pit Crew to my Co-Pilot Buddy. I can't wait to do it again.
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 11, 2017

This place was awesome! The customer service is definetly there and they want to make sure we have a good time! My instructors *** and *** were very good and professional. *** was able to point out how my driving was and how I can improve within each lap. It was a little intimidating since I wasn't used to being behind such a powerful car but after a few laps I felt fine and had a great time! Hard to think what I would do to improve, everything felt really good! A+ experience!
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 11, 2017

It is a really fun track. I wish the track is a little longer.
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 10, 2017

Fantastic!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 9, 2017

We had an amazing time at EXR! We had several awesome adventures during our stay in Vegas, but EXR was far and away the BEST! The instructors were great at helping me get the most out of the car and the experience, thank you *** and ***! I will definitely be back! ***
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

August 9, 2017

Absolutely incredible experience. The cars, the drivers and the organisation was first class. I haven't stopped talking about it to all my friends. Thank you!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 8, 2017

Hey Guys, We don't have anything like this in Australia so every time I come to Vegas I make a point of dropping in and taking a car for a spin. On my latest visit I had my best time yet and even as a seasoned racer back home learnt more from your awesome instructors. I am definitely back again the next chance I get and sending some mates of mine your way too. *** Brisbane, Australia
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 8, 2017

Incredible experience, good place to spend some time having serious fun.
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 8, 2017

Cool people, great instructor. Was a fun 7 laps in the lambo aventador.
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 8, 2017

This is the best gift I could have ever bought my husband! We chose to give him a 5 lap gift of the Acura NSX. This is his dream car. He was super nervous when we arrived. But, then quickly warmed up to the idea. I would highly recommend this to anyone that wants to have the thrill of driving such amazing cars with some of the best instructors, EVER!!!!
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 7, 2017

I have always wanted to do track racing and this was my first time and it will not be the last, I'm clearly hooked, Wow what an experience, in fact I will be making another booking before I go back home to Aus. Thanks ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 7, 2017

A good experience! the best atraction in Las Vegas!

-
5
lvms fronticon

August 7, 2017

No need to win the lottery to experience these amazing exotic cars. You can cross this off your bucket list, but you will want to come back again and again, like I plan to. Ordering a package online is simple and easy and can be done from any smartphone. The staff greet you and make you feel welcome inviting you to look around, take photos, and watch the current cars on track. I drove the Ferrari F488 and McLaren. The thrust of the horsepower is beyond any roller coaster or ride in Las Vegas and the handling is smoother than a baby's bottom. Everyone who sees my pictures wants to come and drive with your company and I highly recommend it to them. I will be returning and bringing a friend for another amazing ride. Thank you, ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 4, 2017

Amazing, unforgettable experience. Everyone is extremely friendly. All the instructors are great, and they really encourage you to get the most of the experience. I will be going back every time I'm in Vegas and I look forward to going to the track in LA. I'm a customer for life.
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 3, 2017

I had a great time! The whole experience was fantastic. My driver's (I drove 2 cars) were awesome and helped me drive around the track faster than I thought possible! The staff were all friendly and helpful and of course the cars are incredible! The whole experience had a great feel and I would definitely go back if I am in Las Vegas again. I would gladly recommend.
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on Facebook
Exotics Racing added 16 new photos — attending Exotics on Cannery Row 2017 at Cannery Row.
This is what happens when we come with some friends at the #MontereyCarWeek!#Michelin #PS4S 😎
Exotics Racing is the original supercar experience and offers a commitment to excellence that is unrivaled, offering the highest level of safety and service in the industry. We are currently hiring a Sales Manager to add to our dynamic corporate sales team. Apply today! #Exoticsracing #Carreers
Exotics Racing is the original supercar experience and offers a commitment to excellence that is unrivaled, offering the highest level of safety and service in the industry. We are currently hiring a Sales Manager to add to our dynamic corporate sales team. Apply today! #Exoticsracing #Carreers
Exotics Racing added 2 new photos — at Exotics Racing.
The former formula 1 driver & four-time Indycar Champion Sebastien Bourdais was ready to tackle the racetrack on board the Mitjet EXR LV02. After a couple of lapping sessions, he secured the best lap time of 1:03.794 making him the fastest driver on our racetrack in the summer season. Having been fully recovered from his terrible Indycar crash during the #Indy500 qualifying, we wish him the best of luck on his triumphant return to the IndyCar Series. #Exoticsracing #SebastienBourdais #TheChampIsBack

Latest News
SEBASTIEN BOURDAIS RETURNS TO EXOTICS RACING TO TEST THE EXR SERIES LV02
The four time World Series Champion is no stranger to Exotics Racings racetrack in Las Vegas. Having visited before he was ready to tackle the racetrack on board the EXR Series LV02. After several lapping sessions, he secured the best lap time of 1:03.894
read more
EXOTICS RACING WELCOMES ITS NEWEST RACING INSTRUCTORS TO LAS VEGAS
Welcome Ashley and Bree to our Racing Instructor Team! We are very excited to have them both teaching our customers how to best drive supercars on our racetrack. Both girls have tremendous backgrounds in racing; Ashley races the Lamborghini Super Tropheo Series and Ashley is an intense motorcycle racer, they are a great addition to our fantastic team of experts.
read more
AMERICAN RACING LEGEND MARIO ANDRETTI VISITS EXOTICS RACING
How can we even begin to describe Mario Andretti one of the most legendary American racecar driver in the world with 109 career wins on major circuits. It's always an honor to have such a legendary racing icon visit our racetrack in Las Vegas
read more
Store Thumbnail
NEW EXR STORE FEATURING AN ALL NEW COLLECTION
Check out our brand new merchandise store, featuring an all-new collection of T-shirts, polo shirts, hats, bags and much more. With kids, women’s and men’s options the whole family can enjoy their new Exotics Racing gear.
read more
Michelle Rodriguez
ACTRESS MICHELLE RODRIGUEZ RETURNS TO EXOTICS RACING
This wasn’t actress Michelle Rodriguez first time around our track; in fact, she visits Exotics Racing few times a year, every year. Michelle not only drove our Ferrari 488 GTB but she also had some fun experiencing our Mini-Cooper Challenge on the ski-pad area.
read more
LUIS FONSI VISITS EXOTICS RACING DURING CINCO DE MAYO WEEKEND
Puerto Rican singer Luis Fonsi visited Exotics Racing during Cinco de Mayo weekend in Las Vegas. Coming from his ultra-hit “Despacito” that includes artists such as Justin Bieber and Daddy Yankee, Luis finally had some time to relax and enjoy the Ferrari 488 GTB on track.
read more
Follow us on instagram

Follow us on twitter
230,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!