TOP

QUICK SEARCH


Quotes reviews

Exotics Racing®
Customer Reviews

With over 200,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see how Exotics Racing has became the #1 destination of racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing. Search reviews by location, rating, or car.

5838 Reviews

Over 200,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Sort by:
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

July 26, 2016

I bought a total of 14 laps for my wife as a gift and she loved it! The staff was outstanding and her instructor was supportive and fun. Although, I did not drive, I still had a great time. Their observation area allows you to watch the super cars scream by and it really is cool. I can't recommend this experience enough.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

July 21, 2016

You guys are awesome. Best business I have ever visited. Employees are wonderful and fun to be around. I had the best experience both times I visited and I will be back for more.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

July 19, 2016

This was my first experience and I LOVE IT. It was amazing. On my next trip this will be in my agenda to do it again. Driving the car of my dream was the best experience ever and something I will NEVER forget. I will see you all next year! THANK YOU!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

July 19, 2016

Had the best time of my life. The instructors were very knowledgeable and courteous.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

July 19, 2016

This is something I will always remember, what an experience
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

July 19, 2016

Great staff, Great experience, and the cars... WOW! This will be an annual event.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

July 19, 2016

My day at exotics racing Las Vegas was the best experience I've had in Las Vegas yet. In fact, it was such a good time that I am now depressed that it is over.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

July 18, 2016

From start to finish, my virgin experience with Exotics Racing was memorable in every respect. The order process was simple; the complimentary pickup service from the Aria was lovely; the orientation was educational; the free time to spend checking out the entire fleet of exotics was great; and, most importantly, the actual driving experience on the track in a 2016 488 GTB was unforgettable. My instructor, Joe Madden, did everything in his power to ensure that I had the most fun possible with that car--at least as much fun as could be had in 10 minutes. Yes, the 5 laps that I purchased went quickly, but I certainly was not left disappointed at the end of the experience. If time allows, I would like to return next year for a new experience: perhaps in a McLaren or a Lamborghini.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

July 18, 2016

Got a gift certificate for my Fiancé to drive a Ferrari and he had a great time! I have never seen him smile so much! The people were great and they provided excellent customer service. We bought extra Drifting laps and for me and it was awesome! Will definitely go again!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

July 18, 2016

Had a blast. First timer, the pre race class and 2 courtesy laps helped a lot. I purchased 7 laps I would recommend more as it takes 4-5 laps to learn the course. Would do again in a heartbeat!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

July 18, 2016

Shannon was professional and handled my request promptly and correctly.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

July 18, 2016

Very smooth and comprehensive experience! Wonderful time!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

July 18, 2016

Myself and my partner had a fantastic time with EXR. Only complaint I have is that you don't have a track set up over here in Australia. I would become you # 1 customer. Instead I will have to save up my money again to fly back over and spend a full day or two there enjoying. I have recommended EXR to all my friends and family to go and experience all what EXR has to offer. Best Regards Dave from the land down under.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

July 18, 2016

Keeping in mind that this was an introductory package and they had no idea of my racing experience, I was very impressed. Other places advertise as if you're going to run full tilt and drivers ***in high school is more exciting. Not here. If you know how to handle a fast car, go for it. If you want to learn, you can (and will). My best testimonial is that I went to just kill some time in the afternoon and extended for a second and third package before leaving.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

July 18, 2016

It was an exciting experience and I would definitely recommend it !
-
5
Bookmark and Share
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

July 18, 2016

Awesome experience!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

July 18, 2016

My boyfriend and I have done Exotics Racing I both LA & Las Vegas and LOVED both experiences. Your instructors are amazing, professional, friendly and accommodating to all skill levels. They put us at ease, kept us safe, and made sure we had a great time. The cars are amazing, but that almost goes without saying. Such a fun and exciting experience! We will definitely return again and have recommended it to others. Thank you!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

July 18, 2016

Great Fun in a safe and well run environment.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

July 15, 2016

What a great experience. It was definitely worth it. I plan on doing it again. I was surprised how fast they allow you to drive the cars. I did 3 cars and 4 laps per car. Keep in mind by the second 2 lap you get everything dialed in; the car and track.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

July 15, 2016

The best experience I have ever had. Everyone was super cool, especially my instructor. Drove the Nissan GT-R and were the best laps of my life. Took it up to 140mph!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

May 31, 2016

The experience was a Christmas gift from me to my boyfriend. He was not only thrilled with the gift but the entire day from the moment we walked into the door. The Staff is amazing! I cannot compliment their great personalities enough. The layout of the office is very well organized, and clear to understand directions, after all, there is a lot going on that day! Not to mention, the cars are truly amazing! By far, 5 stars on everything, easily!!! Great work! ~Ellen
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

April 26, 2016

I am from the UK and I have never known such a great race track and unbelievable amount of cars to choose from.I warmed up in the Aston Martin Vantage. am definitely coming back for the Huracan or the Avantador, which sounds out of this world with its tuned exhaust!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

April 22, 2016

I was well pleased with every aspect of my experience. I especially liked that my pro encouraged me to go faster (not try to hold me down as I feared might be the case). All in all a wonderful experience & Good Value for the money!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

April 13, 2016

I have no complaints whatsoever. I thought the whole process was phenomenal...from the direct instruction, to the professionalism in the SUV around the track and the great instruction in the cars. Overall one of the best experiences I've ever had! I would also love to see the new Acura NSX, Ludacrous Tesla Model S, Ford GT to the lineup just to name a few!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

April 5, 2016

Everything was perfect! The customer service in and out of the car was sensational.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
gift-certificates

Gift Certificates

Exotics Racing makes the most exciting gift in the world! With 14 models to choose from, you can select a pre-built gift package, specify your own dollar amount, or build The Ultimate Driving Experience for anyone!

GIFT PACKAGES
 
EXR-Group-Event-button

Group Events

If you're looking for an out-of-the-box special event for your valued employees or clients then look no further! Exotics Racing is the only event to offer this unique experience with 14 different exotic car models.

REQUEST A QUOTE
 
Contact Us

Contact Us

Our friendly staff is ready to help.

+1 (702) 802-5662

  
 
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!