Quotes reviews

Exotics Racing
Customer Reviews

With over +200,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see how Exotics Racing has became the #1 destination of racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing. Search reviews by location, rating, or car.

5967 Reviews

Over 200,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Sort by:
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

August 30, 2016

It was an awesome experience I'll never forget. All the staff I talked to were very friendly. I hope to come back soon!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

August 30, 2016

Definitely a must do. Everything was at the level of my expectations.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

August 30, 2016

Spectacular, a great experience to recommend. Very excited and ready to another one in the future. Excellent customer service.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

August 30, 2016

Had a great experience, absolutely terrifying, exciting and down right awesome! Could not have asked for a better time. Instructors were great and really pushed me to go as fast as possible. I will do this everytime i come out to Vegas.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

August 30, 2016

An absolutely amazing time. Highly recommend. Great cars and great instructors that help you get as fast as possible.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

August 30, 2016

I absolutely recommend Exotics Racing to many people. My employment puts me in front of a lot of people in our community so I share the experience frequently. As a local I have been there 4 times now and hopefully will return. Jason, Jeff and Chris are awesome. For residents, you don't live in Las Vegas until you have driven at Exotics Racing!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

August 30, 2016

The experience was awesome. My driving instructor, Hayden, was excellent. I had a blast and I will do it again.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

August 29, 2016

Loved all of it....back for the 4th time already...JR was my instructor...he was great....drove the 458 for 13 laps!!!!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

August 29, 2016

A total thrill, learned a lot about driving and had an amazing time!!! Always felt safe, very professional.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

August 29, 2016

Thanks again for an amazing experience... The in class was very informative as well , it was great being a passenger too get a feel for the first few laps in the grocery getter lol.. *** was a champ in the passenger seat ... I felt very comfortable , and look forward too beating my time next visit Regards ***
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

August 29, 2016

Great experience! Excellent instructor! I will be going back on my next visit to Vegas!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

August 26, 2016

Very professional and organized. Also, the most fun I had in Vegas easily.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

August 26, 2016

The car was great and Chris was awesome too. I'll definitely be back.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

August 25, 2016

The Exotics Racing Team excels at accommodating driver satisfaction and driving experience. The experience starts with the easy(on-line) booking. The free discovery lap (Porsche Cayenne), on-board video are all professionally groomed and organized to ensure an excellent experience. August 2016 - My wife (***) and I returned for our fourth racing endeavor. ***drove the McLaren 570s (12 laps). She thoroughly relished the experience. A special "thanks" to *** (racing instructor). As for my experience - the Ferrari 488 GTB (12 laps) was exhilarating. In the Exotics Racing video - *** is speechless on how to explain his all time favorite car. Driving the Ferrari 488, I found the car to be fast, with exceptional acceleration. I can thoroughly understand why *** was speechless. The Ferrari 488 was breath-taking, stimulating and sensational. It all stemmed from the racing instructor (Ben S.). As ***and I are both military veterans (***), he always had my back. I cannot remember how many times he told me to breathe. Thank You ***! My wife and I have high esteem for the company and all of their personnel. Special Kudo's to: ***(on-line help) for providing quick and helpful information / the VIP lounge / the entire racing team. Thank You All! ***
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

August 25, 2016

I really don't know where to start - friendly staff , beautiful racing center, professional trainers , safety or the great condition super cars with large variety to choose from. Really it was my fourth experience with Exotics Racing and I wish I had the time to do it every day while I'm in my vacation. They thought about everything - even transportation from and back to the course . Even booking was easy ( talking about the one in Vegas) cause the LA location is fully booked. Staff there love cars as much as we do and I can't really describe how helpful they were or how eager they were for my to make it an exceptional experience. The price is fair considering cars they have and what's more they give free more laps. I would give it 7 stars and no way it can get better but who knows every time I try it they get even better. Truly thank you for a wonderful day.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

August 24, 2016

Everything was perfect from all the friendly and courteous staff to the amazing fleet of vehicles, and of course not to mention the driving experience.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

August 24, 2016

Drove the Cayman GTS and then the Lamborghini Huracan. What an experience, and WOW is that Huracan fast. What a great time and I'm definitely coming back!!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

August 24, 2016

The staff was very informative and helpful. my experience was AWESOME, drove the Lamborghini Gallardo, My teacher I guess you can call him (because I am a student of his, wish I could remember his name) was fantastic in showing me the fastest way around the track and how to drive a 150,000 dollar car like it was designed to be driven. give you guys 5 stars. I will definitely be back. I have recommended your facility to all my family and friends. Thanks again ***
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

August 24, 2016

It was a great experience the people were professional, my good friend and we had a blast he said that made his birthday . Thanks to everyone at exotics racing, I hope to be back soon I had so much fun thanks again
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

August 24, 2016

Excellent! Unforgettable experience!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

August 24, 2016

I don't think I could think of anything more fun to do!! This was the experience of a lifetime. Worth every penny and then some. Staff was beyond friendly, extremely professional, and above all, fun. I would recommend this to everyone and anyone who has an interest in cars. I will be back. Thank you so much.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

August 24, 2016

The 2-lap drifiting is the best $100 I've spent in Vegas!!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

August 23, 2016

Wouldn't change anything, the experience was excellent.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

August 23, 2016

Being in the retail industry myself, I know first hand how difficult it can be these days to not only meet your clients expectations, but to exceed them. The process and staff at Exotics Racing is second to none. From the moment you get there you encounter a group of people that are not only knowledgable, but actually enjoy their jobs. The staff is high energy, friendly, and an absolute pleasure to deal with. They enforce safety, and best of all fun. I would highly recommend this company to everyone. To the managers and owners of this company congratulations on putting together a fantastic team!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

August 23, 2016

I must say I could not keep the smile off my face because of so much Joy I had with my driving experience. I will definitely be back with many friends, as this experience completes an item on my bucket list. Your staff was awesome, from the test drive instructor, the ride along and the counter representatives. Thank you so much......
-
5
Bookmark and Share
Gift Cretificates

Gift Certificates

Exotics Racing makes the most exciting gift in the world! With 14 models to choose from, you can select a pre-built gift package, specify your own dollar amount, or build The Ultimate Driving Experience for anyone!

GIFT PACKAGES
 
Group Events

Group Events

If you're looking for an out-of-the-box special event for your valued employees or clients then look no further! Exotics Racing is the only event to offer this unique experience with 14 different exotic car models.

REQUEST A QUOTE
 
Contact Us

Contact Us

Our friendly staff is ready to help.

+1 (702) 802-5662

  
 
Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!