Quotes reviews

Exotics Racing
Customer Reviews

With over +200,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see how Exotics Racing has became the #1 destination of racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing. Search reviews by location, rating, or car.

6,459 Reviews

Over 220,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Sort by:
lvms fronticon

June 28, 2017

Great setup.

-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

June 28, 2017

Awesome experience! I drove the Acura NSX for 6 laps on June 25, 2017. What a fantastic car ! The pro driver who coached me was named ***. He gave me excellent guidance and pro tips.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

June 26, 2017

Top notch experience. Cars and instructors were fantastic
-
5
Bookmark and Share
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

June 26, 2017

On track experience was great. We had 3 generations of family there to ride and drive ages from 13 to 71. We all want to do it again! Check in was a little jumbled and directions as to what to do next could be clearer. The staff was very friendly and helpful when asked. We are looking forward to Las Vegas now where there are more cars to choose from and speeds are higher.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

June 26, 2017

Great experience from the moment I walked in until I left. The area was great, reception staff was great, and the instructors were amazing.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

June 26, 2017

I am thrilled with the experience at Exotics Racing. It was a birthday gift for my best friend and as he put it "it's the best gift he's ever gotten". Booking online was easy along with getting to the track. Once we arrived the staff were welcoming and friendly and showed us around. The driving experience was incredible and I have already started recommending new the experience to friends. It will be a part of my next Vegas trip for sure.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

June 26, 2017

My father and I had been wanting to do this for a long time. It was my first trip to Vegas and we had a wonderful time. We dove 2 cars each and then sat and played in all the other ones as well in the pit lane. The staff are all wonderful and we made a full day of it. Would highly recommend.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

June 26, 2017

Great experience, ready to share with family and friends.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

June 23, 2017

Our recent visit was our second time at Exotics Racing. This time we went there as a family. The staff is very courteous and professional. Our overall experience was excellent and we would highly recommend this company.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

June 23, 2017

A RUSH of an experience!! It was my son's graduation present present. He said "It was then funnest thing I've ever done"! *** and *** were AWESOME!! THANK YOU!!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

June 23, 2017

The staff were friendly, courteous and very accommodating, the cars were amazing, the instructors were fantastic. I can't imagine how relatively little I would have gotten out of the experience without them; everyone there went out of their way to make things fun and exciting. If there's a cooler thing to do in Vegas, I wanna know!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

June 23, 2017

Oh wow those cars are amazing. Do it.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

June 23, 2017

Would highly recommend this location. The team were very friendly and professional. They made this an unbelievable experience. *** and *** were very good instructors and helped me go faster than I thought I could go.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

June 22, 2017

*** was a great instructor...very patient, and pushed me to get the most out of the Cayman that my skills allowed. I'd seen Exotics Racing ads for the last few years, and I'm glad I finally tried it. It will definitely be part of my future Vegas trips! Thank you!!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

June 20, 2017

Tremendous experience in all respects. Every member of the staff and support team were customer oriented, well trained, flexible an accomodating to changes I made to my driving schedule. The driving experiences were well beyond my expectations. The cars were in great condition and all of the driving instructors were terrific. I couldn't have found a better way to spend Fathers Day weekend. I have already recommended this to my family and friends.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

June 20, 2017

Great cars and great track!! The instructors are outstanding, the staff is great. great overall experience and then of course you get to take a Ferrari or Lambo around the track.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

June 20, 2017

I felt it was all absolutely great. Everything ran smoothly we were in the car ahead of our appointment time. Great experience and awesome staff all around!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

June 20, 2017

To say the experience exceeded my expectations is an understatement; I still can't quite believe that I was allowed (encouraged!) to drive a Lamborghini flat out around a race track. Everything about the day was first-rate from the organization; the friendliness; the professionalism; the instruction to the actual driving itself. I have never experienced anything quite like the thrill of hurtling round the track in those machines. The on-board instructors, far from acting as a brake on proceedings, are there to get you to go faster. And then faster still. I’ll definitely be back and will encourage friends to come with me.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

June 20, 2017

I thought the operation was one of the best run, I have experienced. I had a great time.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

June 20, 2017

It was a great experience from the shuttle ride to the end of the track time. I like the choice of cars, especially the Corvettes and Porsches. Next time i plan to take a Corvette ride-a--long. Can't wait.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

June 19, 2017

Everything was excellent , instructors outstanding. Been doing this for the last 3 yrs. will be back again next year.

-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

June 19, 2017

Im still smiling from my track experience! First 12 laps with *** as instructor was great! He was very informative and made me push the limits of the Cayman GTS. Going 108 mph down the straight away and laying into the curve was Great! I will be back again. Had the time of my life. Im planning on bringing my two adult sons out to the track next time in Vegas and spend a couple of days with racing. Thank you
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

June 16, 2017

I would highly recommend this experience to any car enthusiast or anyone with the desire to go for a thrill of a lifetime. I had a great experience here and would love to come back. The instructor was great and spoke very clearly when helping me drive, and gave me tips along the way to make the experience my fun and less stressful
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

June 16, 2017

A fantastic experience not to be missed in Vegas but the video i felt could have been emailed more promptly. We did the drive on the Thursday and i had to ring on the Monday for the Video.. Definately recommend it to people... Well done guys!!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

June 16, 2017

No improvements could be made to my experience (except maybe a slightly quicker lap time). The experience was better than I could have imagined. My only wish is that I wanted to have the opportunity to speak with some of the instructors about how they got into racing, since racing has been a passion of mine since I was 5 years old. The procedure from beginning to end was well executed; I knew all of the safety precautions and what was expected of me out on the track. My driving instructor had alot of positive energy and helped me get around the track as quickly as possible. The *** who sold me my shirt and hat at the front desk was very kind and even went to the back to grab the size of hat that I needed. The *** at the front desk who emailed me my dvd helped me figure out how to download it properly and how to watch the video on my phone. Each staff member was an amazing person. 10/10 overall experience. I am very likely to recommend Exotics Racing to others.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
Gift Cretificates

Gift Certificates

Exotics Racing makes the most exciting gift in the world! With 19 models to choose from, you can select a pre-built gift package, specify your own dollar amount, or build The Ultimate Driving Experience for anyone!

GIFT PACKAGES
 
Group Events

Group Events

If you're looking for an out-of-the-box special event for your valued employees or clients then look no further! Exotics Racing is the only event to offer this unique experience with 19 different exotic car models.

REQUEST A QUOTE
 
Contact Us

Contact Us

Our friendly staff is ready to help.

+1 (702) 802-5662

  
 
Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!