Quotes reviews

Exotics Racing
Customer Reviews

With over +200,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see how Exotics Racing has became the #1 destination of racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing. Search reviews by location, rating, or car.

6029 Reviews

Over 200,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Sort by:
lvms fronticon

September 29, 2016

This was my second driving experience at Exotics. The first time was a little intimidating, but this time I knew what to expect and was much more relaxed and had even more fun! I drove 2 Porsches. I previously drove the 458 Italia and honestly the 911 was much more fun. It's so responsive and easy to drive it's a great car for this track. My instructor *** is the best! I made some mistakes, but he's a total rock. He'll push you to get the most out of the cars, but keeps it fun. The whole staff makes you feel welcome and it's a well organized place from the greeting to the end. If they offer you a special rate to drive another car, take it!! In fact, spend as much time and $$ as you can, life is short!!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

September 28, 2016

This was an absolute blast. I cannot remember the last time I had this much fun. The instructors are nice and really try to get you going at high speeds. I drove the Lamborghini Aventador and it was so exciting. For a 21 year old who typically drives nothing more powerful than 6 cylinder Lexus ES 300, the experience totally blew my mind. The drifting ride along was also a total blast. The driver showed me a great time and got my adrenalin going. I cannot recommend doing this enough. I look forward to coming back sometime in the future and doing this experience again.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

September 28, 2016

The moment I walked in, I was extremely impressed. The extremely friendly and very well trained prep staff, the instructors that rode along with us in our cars, the pro race driver who gave us the ride along, and the choice of cars to drive. Wow.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

September 28, 2016

It was an awesome experience! Everybody was very kind and polite and the car was amazing! 700 hp definitely would do it again. Thanks a lot.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

September 28, 2016

This is our third or fourth time coming back. Surprisingly, the facility and cars, the business process, and pit maintenance has gotten consistently better every time. And this is no small feat, because it's always been top notch. I'll definitely bring back a group of business colleagues and probably my sons again. You could have a really great boondoggle or training session here. Just really hugh end and customer-centric in every way!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

September 28, 2016

OMG! What an incredible experience! All staff were so professional, friendly and helpful. Upon completion of the front end safety presentations and considerations around use of the track, the program transitioned to the track with some seriously good mentors. These guys are good!!! Don't kid yourself, they are really good! I asked to be pushed for each of my four cars and each mentor delivered! The cars.... well they truly speak for themselves. Seriously, if you are a even a bit of a speed freak, there is no possible way you want to pass up an opportunity here if you are ever able to attend. I will so be back again!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

September 28, 2016

Excellent service, great experience, really enjoyed all the driver input during the run.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

September 28, 2016

What an awesome experience. The whole process was extremely profession from start to finish and most importantly, fun. I had read comments about the instructors being there to slow you down. Total nonsense, they want you to go as fast as possible as safely as possible offering invaluable advice so you can extract the most enjoyment from your time. Get the video, it's great and absolutely get the McLaren.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

September 28, 2016

As in the past, this was an awesome experience. From the check-in, pre-driving briefing, the prep for driving, and the actual road time, I commend the staff. The drivers make you feel really comfortable, but aren't intimidating in the process. I always highly recommend this place to people all the time.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

September 28, 2016

Awesome experience!!! Will definitely be doing this again.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

September 26, 2016

Absolutely stellar in all regards. Great service, friendly staff, cars are not run all ragged, good facility and no speed limits. Age 32 and this was the only time in my entire life when a passenger has told me to drive FASTER!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

September 26, 2016

Exceeded my high expectations. I drove 7 cars in all and I have to say if I've had more fun elsewhere, I don't remember it. If you're in Vegas, you need to do this. I came to Vegas on a day trip just for this. I will be back again soon.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

September 22, 2016

Great experience. ***, THANK YOU, had a blast.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

September 22, 2016

This experience was amazing! All of the employees were friendly, helpful and the professional drivers were great! We opted for 2 cars with the drifting as well and it was the highlight of our trip to Vegas!! I would recommend this experience to everyone!!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

September 20, 2016

Wonderful time, can't wait to come back!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

September 20, 2016

This is by far the best activity to do in Vegas. Nothing compares to the thrill and excitement. Will definitely be back again. Big thanks to the staff for their friendliness and organization. Keep up the great work.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

September 20, 2016

This was a great experience - it's something that has been on my bucket list for awhile now & Exotics Racing did not disappoint! The facilities & cars are well cared for & all of the personnel I interacted with were professional. My driving instructor was ***. He made it a great day on the track, but I was also surprised by his ability & willingness to translate what I was learning on the track to become a more knowledgeable driver off the track. (I honestly have not given my daily driving techniques much thought since I got my license over 20 years ago...) I highly recommend this company!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

September 20, 2016

Always a great Experience at Exotics Las Vegas.. 3rd time now over the past 5 years. Looking for a quick lap? pick the Porsche GT3, it was made for that track :)
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

September 20, 2016

Awesome time everybody that woks there was great. The track and cars excellent . Im telling everybody how much fun it was cant wait to do it again.See you next year.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

September 20, 2016

Staff and driving coaches were very friendly and helpful. Had a nice time after our races eating lunch while observing other races.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

September 19, 2016

5 star experience all around. Wanted to throw out a shout out to my instructor *** such a pleasure to have been his student for a few laps. Also *** at phone support was super helpful in getting us our times moved when we were unable to make our original slot.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

September 19, 2016

What an incredible experience. It was a gift to someone special and it just was an amazing sexy experience. Highly recommend it. Will definitely do it again.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

September 19, 2016

I could not have been happier with my experience. From beginning to end was absolutely amazing. I do want to point out how pleased I was with my instructor ***. We had an excellent rapport and he was on point when it came to my instruction. I improved a ton during my session. I have in no way lead a typical life. I rode motocross for a long time. Have done more than a few HPDE. Plenty of drift events. Jumped out of planes and helicopters in the military. Sniper team leader in Afghanistan. A world of bad that comes with a list of things that sound fun. After all that I turned into a 16yr old kid all over again smiling ear to ear like the first time I floored my moms minivan. I don't know if I made a point in all of this or not. Bottom line is *** was *** rad and I firmly believe he was a key factor in why I had such a good time.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

September 19, 2016

Everything was amazing - from the support staff to the instructors, not to mention the cars!! I have been recommending this to everyone I know!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

September 16, 2016

Exhilarating, fun and a one of a kind experience. Thank you for the awesome opportunity and to your excellent instructors! Amazing experience.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
Gift Cretificates

Gift Certificates

Exotics Racing makes the most exciting gift in the world! With 14 models to choose from, you can select a pre-built gift package, specify your own dollar amount, or build The Ultimate Driving Experience for anyone!

GIFT PACKAGES
 
Group Events

Group Events

If you're looking for an out-of-the-box special event for your valued employees or clients then look no further! Exotics Racing is the only event to offer this unique experience with 14 different exotic car models.

REQUEST A QUOTE
 
Contact Us

Contact Us

Our friendly staff is ready to help.

+1 (702) 802-5662

  
 
Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!