Quotes reviews

Exotics Racing
Customer Reviews

With over +200,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see how Exotics Racing has became the #1 destination of racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing. Search reviews by location, rating, or car.

6175 Reviews

Over 200,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Sort by:
lvms fronticon

December 1, 2016

Best experience of my life to ride in a raceway with so many exotic cars. I bought the video and my friends are already making plans to go as soon as possible. The crew is amazing and the drift ride is awesome. I'll come back soon!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

December 1, 2016

This was a birthday gift for my boyfriend and the experience was wonderful. Helpful front desk personnel, they helped make sure we got the most for our money. The drivers were extremely nice and personable. My boyfriend left the experience wanting to come back for more
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

November 29, 2016

It was awesome! The car was amazing,everything I hoped for.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

November 29, 2016

Couldn't believe how much I enjoyed the ride. Will definitely see you again.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

November 29, 2016

Excellent time with your company, very good staff, no delays. I highly recommend your company.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

November 29, 2016

I thought it was a great experience and will recommend to my friends. Will also look forward to returning myself!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

November 29, 2016

Had a blast, I felt I was in good hands and will do it again.
-
4
Bookmark and Share
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

November 29, 2016

Awesome experience! Will definitely do it again!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

November 29, 2016

My experience at exotics racing was fantastic! They were very professional and I had a blast driving both the Ferrari 458 and the Porsche Cayman GTS. I also learned more about track driving.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

November 29, 2016

Unbelievable experience!!!! Professional operation will outstanding staff and instructors. Enjoyed every aspect and every moment - life is about experiences and this is one of they finest Thank you - ***
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

November 29, 2016

My overall experience was great, from check-in to driver meeting to racing instructor.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

November 29, 2016

Drift ride along for an 8yo = priceless.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

November 29, 2016

The truth is that is a very good experience. This was my second time with you and I enjoyed again !
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

November 25, 2016

I had an excellent time. The staff was very helpful and professional. An overall great time.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

November 23, 2016

Excellent! I love Exotics Racing!!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

November 23, 2016

Great experience. It's amazing to drive a Ferrari with the help of experienced instructors on a truly tricky racetrack.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

November 23, 2016

I came in to Exotic racing because I was given a gift certificate for my birthday. All I can say is "what a great gift. I had 7 laps in one car, but they were doing a special and I got 5 more laps in the "special" car. Took my first 5 laps with my instructor ***. Took me thru the course with such ease, I felt like I could take this beast on the real track next door. Took my next 7 laps with ***, another great instructor, Once again made me feel at ease and took me thru the course as fast as I would possibly go. Definitely recommend this place and hopefully I can come back again to drive some exotic cars.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

November 23, 2016

Everything was perfect; a very awesome experience, I'll definetly do it again..
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

November 23, 2016

Cars were fantastic, track was fantastic, instructors were fantastic, what a great experience!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

November 23, 2016

Excellent experience!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

November 22, 2016

A very friendly tone with the staff. I was given good and sufficient information prior to the driving. The instructors made me feel really safe in the car and on the track, I enjoyed every second. Great experience, I am sure to be back the next time I'm in Vegas!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

November 21, 2016

Customer service on the phone was great. Shuttle pick up at Hotel was on time and very convenient. Once at the track every employee was friendly and knowledgeable. The cars and track are in excellent shape. My driving instructor did an outstanding job. A very well run business. I will definitely come back.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

November 21, 2016

I have been reborn behind the wheel of a Ferrari 458 Italia!! What an amazing experience. Right from my pick up in Las Vegas to my departure from the facility I was treated well at all levels by friendly, helpful people. My driving instructor *** was excellent and provided clear instruction on all aspects of safe, fast driving with the perfect balance of correction and encouragement. I found the price to be very fair considering the price associated with the cost of the cars, maintenance, insurance, coaches, and track facility. Without question, the best value in Vegas. I would recommend this experience to any sports car enthusiast. Thanks Exotics Racing - I can't wait until I see you all again for an extended track session. ***
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

November 21, 2016

Highly recommend this to anyone visiting Las Vegas! *** and *** were outstanding riding along with me out there on the track and helped get faster each lap and have a blast. Also, make sure to ride with ***... he's an animal!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

November 21, 2016

Everything was very good, from the call I made to get information to the day I showed up at the track. The driver was great and I had a blast.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
Gift Cretificates

Gift Certificates

Exotics Racing makes the most exciting gift in the world! With 14 models to choose from, you can select a pre-built gift package, specify your own dollar amount, or build The Ultimate Driving Experience for anyone!

GIFT PACKAGES
 
Group Events

Group Events

If you're looking for an out-of-the-box special event for your valued employees or clients then look no further! Exotics Racing is the only event to offer this unique experience with 14 different exotic car models.

REQUEST A QUOTE
 
Contact Us

Contact Us

Our friendly staff is ready to help.

+1 (702) 802-5662

  
 
Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!