Quotes reviews

Exotics Racing
Customer Reviews

With over +200,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see how Exotics Racing has became the #1 destination of racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing. Search reviews by location, rating, or car.

6259 Reviews

Over 200,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Sort by:
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

January 18, 2017

Everyone at Exotics Racing in Fontana, CA is a professional with the right attitude. From the person handling your account behind the counter, to the drivers themselves! This is my third "driving experience" and I couldn't be happier. From the Ferrari 458 Italia to the Porsche 997 Turbo S to the Nissan GT-R, no car disappoints. I can't wait until the next time awesome ride at Exotics Racing. Thinking Vegas next time for some night driving!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

January 18, 2017

Overall experience was awesome. Great people, cars in great shape. where else can you drive this array of high performance vehicles on a track, where they belong? Safety was always a priority. Flew 10 hours from South America to do this. Can´t wait to go back. thanks! CARLO ALCANTARA- Lima, PERU
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

January 18, 2017

I really enjoyed my second trip to Exotics Racing. They always have the latest cars and it was fun to drive them back to back for comparison. My instructors were great and allowed me to push the cars beyond my comfort zone. Can't wait to go back!!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

January 18, 2017

Outstanding. Best thing to do in Vegas if you are a car fan. The entire process from booking to check-in, to a brief instructional video to driving the Ferrari and Aston Martin was outstanding. Great job for an often hard to please car fanatic! Will be back.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

January 18, 2017

On line sign up was easy. 3rd visit was just as much fun as the 1st and 2nd. Now an annual event for my wife and I during CES. Sunday morning turned out to be a great time to go - FAST.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

January 17, 2017

Great experience, and very good instructor!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

January 17, 2017

I had a really great experience at EXR. I highly recommend it. ***
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

January 17, 2017

Instructors are amazing, cars are great. Best track, best prices, with the best selection of cars. Book it now you won't regret it
-
5
Bookmark and Share
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

January 17, 2017

As always great !
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

January 17, 2017

I had a great time. Can't wait to go back to the track!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

January 13, 2017

My son drove the Porsche his 18th birthday! He loved it! Thank you!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

January 11, 2017

Best experience ever!!!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

January 11, 2017

Exotics Racing was AWESOME!!!! I had a great time and Josh was an excellent instructor. My only issue was that I didn't purchase more laps! I'll definitely be recommending Exotics to others.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

January 11, 2017

Really a fantastic experience and thing to do. Frank my instructor taught me so much in just 7 laps it was unbelievable, Since I drive a 991.1 Turbo S - I now know how to at least start using it's potential. Thank you very much. I brought a friend and she has never been around exotic cars ever. Her instructor Nico was just fantastic and was perfect in his teaching methods and getting her around in the Huracan. It was great. Intense and exciting, just 7 laps and in a full sweat. Much respect to pros with everyone doing this craziness at the same time and everyone being a great driver. I'm just a mild-mannered CPA sitting at my desk. WOW!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

January 11, 2017

Amazing race !
-
5
Bookmark and Share
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

January 11, 2017

This was a surprise gift for my boyfriend and it went down perfectly! From checking in to having to sit through the training course and finally being able to watch my man drive one of his favorite cars around their course it was absolute bliss! Everyone was so nice and you could tell they didn't mind at all having to interact with anyone. They held everyone's interest and of course made sure everyone was kept safe. The cars were incredible and getting to actually look at them and sit in them was definitely a plus I didn't know about but wouldn't complain about either! I couldn't have asked for a better experience and even the prices are worth it! I would totally go through this experience again, except for myself next time!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

January 11, 2017

This is the absolute perfect experience! I am not a professional race car driver. Heck, I'm barely a professional soccer dad driver. But no matter your skill level, you will be going fast and furious on the race track with Exotics Racing. Any fears you have about driving fast are put to rest during the 30 minute class presentation. Though it seems boring at first, by the end you certainly feel informed and comfortable. And just in case there is any fear lingering in your gut, an instructor takes you out on a discovery lap in a Porsche Cayenne and shows you exactly how to race the track. You then get an in car professional who verbally communicates with you during the race to ensure that you are getting max speed and max experience. It is simply unbelievable how fun and awesome the experience feels. Have you ever gotten a Lambo from 40-115mph in 7 seconds after drifting a left turn? You certainly will at Exotics Racing.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

January 10, 2017

Excellent.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

January 10, 2017

Excellent.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

January 10, 2017

A great experience - a real class act. My one worry was that the cars would be rev-limited or governed in some way. Not so. You get to go flat out - a much as the cars - or your nerves - will do. Also, the ride-along instructors were great, and will encourage you to go faster with each lap. There is no holding back - these are fast cars and you get to drive them fast. Highly recommended.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

January 10, 2017

Excellent!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

January 7, 2017

Great cars, great instructors, great track leading to a great overall experience.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

January 7, 2017

Fantastic experience with the Lamborghini Aventador car. Feels like a dream but it's not! One of the things that should be experienced in life is driving one of the world's greatest cars ever made.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

January 7, 2017

All very well organized and laid out; instructors all very knowledgeable and very helpful. Had a brilliant afternoon; five laps is not enough though, recommend 7 to 10 laps minimum ;-) Fully recommend EXR to anyone; from complete novices to experienced drivers, to improve their driving skills. ☆☆☆☆☆
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

January 7, 2017

Excellent instruction, as has been the case the two previous times I've driven at Exotics Racing.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
Gift Cretificates

Gift Certificates

Exotics Racing makes the most exciting gift in the world! With 14 models to choose from, you can select a pre-built gift package, specify your own dollar amount, or build The Ultimate Driving Experience for anyone!

GIFT PACKAGES
 
Group Events

Group Events

If you're looking for an out-of-the-box special event for your valued employees or clients then look no further! Exotics Racing is the only event to offer this unique experience with 14 different exotic car models.

REQUEST A QUOTE
 
Contact Us

Contact Us

Our friendly staff is ready to help.

+1 (702) 802-5662

  
 
Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!