TOP

QUICK SEARCH


Quotes reviews

Exotics Racing®
Customer Reviews

With over 150,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see how Exotics Racing has became the #1 destination of racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing. Search reviews by location, rating, or car.

5379 Reviews

Over 150,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Sort by:
lvms fronticon

May 3, 2015

AMAZING experience. I recommend it to every person that visits las vegas. There is no better place to pick for a bachelor party. A week later and I'm still feeling the excitement and awe of those amazing vehicles.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

May 3, 2015

Totally whacked out. Looking forward to coming out again! Awesome.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

April 24, 2015

When you have yor first track aquaintance lap at slow speed the track instructions seem a bit disconnected from your experience. Then on the second lap at speed they make much more sense. Then you get into ( in my case ) the Porche GT3 and... "Shut the lights out" this thing is fast and the track is coming at you almost too fast to process the instructions. But you forget about this because the instructor is correcting you on the fly and urging you to greater speed. The experience was truly a rush. I would return in a flash when next in the area. Scott, Toronto.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

May 3, 2015

You guys were great, and it was an awesome experience. I will definitely be back in the future!!! Thanks again
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

May 3, 2015

Very professional set up, 4 of us were from Australia & we had the very best time & will recommend it to anyone we know who is visiting Vegas in the future, keep up the good work.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

May 2, 2015

it was the best ever. Thanks so munch
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

May 2, 2015

Best time of my life great guys beautiful cars just a all around great experience would strongly suggest this to any car lover thanks guys
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

April 28, 2015

I've been to Exotics Racing 3 times now and I will keep coming back whenever I'm in Las Vegas, its the best experience if your looking for an adrenaline rush or just want to hangout and drive some amazing cars!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

April 30, 2015

awesome experience with excellent instruction from the driving instructors to make your time perfect. A little pricy for the average person.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

April 25, 2015

My two sons and I have been out there six times, and we'll be back next year when we return to Vegas for our annual father/sons weekend. We gain new knowledge and skill with the cars on each visit, and we really appreciate the courtesy and expertise of your team members. Our Exotics Racing experience is always the highlight of our trip!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

April 25, 2015

This is an experience you must have if you like cars, driving fast and like a rush. The staff that works with you is amazing and I now have a better appreciation for professional drivers. This was a great experience.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

April 27, 2015

This was the one of the best things I have ever done; every aspect is and was exceptional. I highly recommend this experience for anyone.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

April 26, 2015

It was a better experience than I expected!!! It was over too quickly! I plan to do it each time I come to Vegas with a different Exotic!!! "Too much fun!!!"
-
5
Bookmark and Share
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

April 25, 2015

Great cars, great staff, an experience I will never forget and hope to do it again soon!
-
4
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

April 17, 2015

The experience is exactly as advertised.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

April 23, 2015

An absolute must do Vegas experience. Can't wait to come back and do it again.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

April 23, 2015

The drifting experience was also worth the 2 laps and If I had brought someone, I would have taken the super special deal one this...
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

April 19, 2015

The experience exceeded my expectations which I didn't think was possible - words simply don't adequately describe driving a Ferrari at 120mph! The sound of the engine alone is pure awesomeness.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

April 22, 2015

What a blast!! The entire staff was super friendly and the experience was one of a kind!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

April 17, 2015

Great staff, awesome experience and a definitely must do! highly recommend the ride along drifting portion!
-
3
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

April 19, 2015

My fiancée always has trouble finding a gift that I would absolutely love, because she has already purchased me all my technology gifts. When she purchased this for me I knew I was going to have a good time because I am a huge car enthusiast, but when I got there with my family (around 10 people) the experience was mind blowing. Approaching the speedway, I felt bad that all my guest were going to watch me drive my Aston Martin, and they would just sit in the stands waiting for me. I was wrong, the staff encouraged my family to sit in the exotic cars, take pictures, and have fun. My family was overjoyed because they were able to look inside the vehicles and walk around where the cars were parked. When I got behind the wheel of the Aston Martin was my dream, and the instructor helped out tremendously to get through the track. I plan on going back very soon because the experience was superb, everyone one of my family members says they had a great time as well. Overall, it is a great experience and cannot wait to go back to drive another vehicle.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

April 11, 2015

Honestly, pushing a Ferrari Italia or Lamborghini Huracan around this track is about as much fun as you can have with your clothes on. But beyond the roster of kick-ass cars and a track that's designed be as unintimidating or as challenging as you like it, what really makes the experience is the instructors. They push you to the limit (but not over) your capabilities, so by the end of the session you're driving a helluva lot faster than you ever imagined. I can see flying out to Vegas once a year to do this. Who needs casinos when you've got 600 horses breathing fire up your butt...
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

April 17, 2015

Absolutely fantastic. I've been wanting to do this for years, and finally got the chance. Can't wait to do it again! I'm hooked! Great instructors, very professional and well run processes, super fun. Kenny in particular was a great instructor for me - the GT3 is the BEST!!!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

May 1, 2012

I had the opporitunity to drive the 458. It was amazing well worth the time and money. Staff was wonderful and helpful. Cant wait to go back.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

March 25, 2015

This was an awesome experience. I loved being able to choose my own car combination and not be limited to just a few choices. The instructors are great and very helpful. I appreciated how they help to get you to your highest limits. Would definitely do it again when back in Vegas
-
5
Bookmark and Share
gift-certificates

Gift Certificates

Exotics Racing makes the most exciting gift in the world! With 14 models to choose from, you can select a pre-built gift package, specify your own dollar amount, or build The Ultimate Driving Experience for anyone!

GIFT PACKAGES
 
EXR-Group-Event-button

Group Events

If you're looking for an out-of-the-box special event for your valued employees or clients then look no further! Exotics Racing is the only event to offer this unique experience with 14 different exotic car models.

REQUEST A QUOTE