TOP

QUICK SEARCH


Quotes reviews

Exotics Racing®
Customer Reviews

With over 200,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see how Exotics Racing has became the #1 destination of racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing. Search reviews by location, rating, or car.

5817 Reviews

Over 200,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Sort by:
lvms fronticon

April 26, 2016

I am from the UK and I have never known such a great race track and unbelievable amount of cars to choose from.I warmed up in the Aston Martin Vantage. am definitely coming back for the Huracan or the Avantador, which sounds out of this world with its tuned exhaust!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

April 22, 2016

I was well pleased with every aspect of my experience. I especially liked that my pro encouraged me to go faster (not try to hold me down as I feared might be the case). All in all a wonderful experience & Good Value for the money!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

April 13, 2016

I have no complaints whatsoever. I thought the whole process was phenomenal...from the direct instruction, to the professionalism in the SUV around the track and the great instruction in the cars. Overall one of the best experiences I've ever had! I would also love to see the new Acura NSX, Ludacrous Tesla Model S, Ford GT to the lineup just to name a few!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

April 5, 2016

Everything was perfect! The customer service in and out of the car was sensational.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

April 5, 2016

This was the best deal in Las Vegas. I saw a guy on the sidewalk renting a Ferrari for $150 an hour and I could not understand why, I saw people doing it though. Renting a Ferrari right next to a traffic jam and construction zones is not sensible. Exotic Racing not only puts you in the seats of all these cars, which me and my wife have pics of, but they put those cars under your foot where they should be. A Ferrari in traffic is a crime against humanity, a Ferrari on track hard on throttle is an affirmation of humanity. And this is where Exotic Racing shines, letting you take these cars hard on throttle into turns as hard as you can. Some friends think the cost was high but I say I have lost more at casinos before and I cannot remember any hand I have had, but I will never forget every lap I did. For less than one months payment on any of these cars they let me hammer it in a way that no dealership on a test drive would allow, nor should. The professional advice is worth the cost alone, I am not used to this environment but they are and they will encourage you. AWESOME. It was a great experience and one I will do every time I visit. BTW, the twin turbo Porsche was the best car.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

March 31, 2016

The entire experience was great.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

March 31, 2016

Experience was great!!!! Cars were amazing, instructors were great, will definitely be back!!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

March 31, 2016

This experience was awesome! I read a bunch of reviews after i purchased my rides that made me worried that i was going to be forced to baby the cars. that was way off. the drivers and staff were all great. the drift ride along was a ton of fun, definitely worth the money. but seriously, super awesome day. will absolutely do it again.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

March 30, 2016

It was freaking awesome. I may only have drove 90 mph, but I don't care. I drove a LAMBORGINI, my dream car.😊
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

March 30, 2016

Excellent experience. The best part of Vegas for my trip. Can't wait to do it again.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

March 30, 2016

Incredible, don't change a thing!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

March 30, 2016

AWESOME......doesn't even come close..!! It was the most fun this old man has had in a long time. I can't remember my instructor's name (***maybe) but he was just great. I will admit that the ZO6 Corvette was the first car I have ever driven that truly intimidated me. The shear power (HP and torque) was mind popping. Plus it was the first time I had driven a car with paddle shifters. A lot to get used to. I will definitely be back...!! Please let me know what it would cost to do more than 8 laps.....say 10 or 15 or 20. I didn't really get comfortable till the last lap or two. Thanks again for the ride of a lifetime..!! ***
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

March 30, 2016

There service was excellent had a blast I'd do it again
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

March 30, 2016

What a amazing experience, very professional staff and the cars, well lets just say they live up to the billing. Crazy fun and will definitely do it again.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

March 24, 2016

Great customer service. Staff was friendly and the facility was beautiful. My BF loved the driving experience.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

March 24, 2016

Fun. Great teaching, thrilling and the ride along was amazing. Staff was friendly and great to work with. Will definitely consider doing it again.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

March 24, 2016

Excellent experience provided by seasoned instructors who will squeeze every MPH out of you.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

March 24, 2016

Very professional and highly skilled staff. Their safety measures are plentiful, and I felt safe at all times, but the instructors were also very good about letting me get to know the limits of each car without any stifling intervention. Very nice track, and a well-rounded list of great cars. My and my boys will be back, no doubt.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

March 24, 2016

We had a great expierence! The staff was incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. Which made the whole experience fun and easy. We can't wait to come back and drive more cars
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

March 24, 2016

I surprised my husband with this driving experience for a Christmas present since we had an upcoming trip planned to Las Vegas. He drove the Ferrari and loved it!! 👍 He drove it like he stole it!!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

March 24, 2016

We had an exceptional experience! Well organized from the minute you walk in, incredible cars and truly wonderful drivers. Thank you so much for giving my son the experience of a lifetime!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

March 24, 2016

Dear Exotics Racing, My experience was outstanding. I had an incredible time learning to drive. I will definitely come back to finish the experience and have ***tell me I dive at a ten on a 1 to 10 scale. ***as an employee was flawless. He has a great personality that make the time in the car very comfortable. I look forward to coming back and using the black ***and having ***as my co-pilot. Thank you for the experience and look forward to my return visit.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

March 24, 2016

This was a over the top experience
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

March 24, 2016

Another awesome day at Exotic Racing! A forever memory for the whole family!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

March 24, 2016

So much fun! Next time, I'll make sure to ride they drift car! I recommend the Audi R8!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
gift-certificates

Gift Certificates

Exotics Racing makes the most exciting gift in the world! With 14 models to choose from, you can select a pre-built gift package, specify your own dollar amount, or build The Ultimate Driving Experience for anyone!

GIFT PACKAGES
 
EXR-Group-Event-button

Group Events

If you're looking for an out-of-the-box special event for your valued employees or clients then look no further! Exotics Racing is the only event to offer this unique experience with 14 different exotic car models.

REQUEST A QUOTE
 
Contact Us

Contact Us

Our friendly staff is ready to help.

+1 (702) 405-7223

  
 
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!