Quotes reviews

Exotics Racing
Customer Reviews

With over +200,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see how Exotics Racing has became the #1 destination of racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing. Search reviews by location, rating, or car.

6287 Review | 6287 Reviews

Over 220,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Sort by:
lvms fronticon

February 17, 2017

VERY SATISFIED, LOOKING FORWARD NEXT SESSION AND ALREADY RECOMANDED TO FRIENDS AND RELATIVES
-
5
Bookmark and Share
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

February 17, 2017

My boyfriend had a fantastic experience driving the Ferrari He even has applied what he learned in his personal driving. He now makes turns in his Tundra like he is in the Ferrari. He repeats the words that his instructor said. Funny thing is that I don't get as car sick while driving with him. ;) We will be doing this again.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

February 2, 2017

Great experience if you are a car person. I had a reasonably expensive experience, so we had VIP lounge access. A bit disappointed in the VIP room. It would be nice if the VIP room was set up to view the track from inside the room. My wife does not get into cars, so I would like her to be as comfortable as possible when we go to Exotics Racing. We will be back! Possibly some light sandwiches or fresh fruit in the VIP experience as well. The entire staff, (all areas) are extremely accommodating and outstanding. Had two different instructors in three different cars. I was very pleased with the first instructor. The second instructor was absolutely outstanding and I was so pleased with him that I intend to request him on every visit. This was my second time at Exotics. *** was the name of the instructor that I was so very pleased with. *** pushed me as hard as as I could go and my lap times continued to drop. I really fed off of him not allowing me to be lazy and to stay totally focused and committed to my lines and anticipation of oncoming portions of the track. Very impressed with your instructors. *** is awsome, ride along always spices the day up. Just watching the ride along car tear it up is cool! Nice exhaust on ride along car! Initial instruction was great, brief and to the point. Recommend this experience to everyone.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

January 30, 2017

Amazing experience !
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

January 30, 2017

Teo was an excellent instructor. I was a bit nervous when Buddy was off the day I scheduled to drive. However, Teo was very enthusiastic and pushed me to achieve my best lap times ever in the AMG and McLaren (55.5 and 55.9 respectively)!! I have driven 5 times now with Exotics Racing and all my experiences have been great. Keep up the good work!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

January 30, 2017

Unbelievable experience!! Completely exceeded my expectations beyond my imagination. I will be back!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

January 30, 2017

Very professional and informative. You get what you pay for with these guys. It's worth every penny!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

January 30, 2017

Our experience at Exotics Racing was amazing. My husband cannot stop talking about it. From start to finish, we were treated so well by the staff, from those behind the desk to the driving instructors. I would recommend this experience to anyone who likes a thrill!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

January 26, 2017

What a great experience! From the time you walk in the door till you leave you will not be disappointed. Super super group of people!! Don't go anywhere else! Oh and may I recommend the Porsche gt3 rs!!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

January 26, 2017

This was one of the most fun and exciting activities we have ever done (and believe me - that's saying something!) The instructors (Javelin and Chris) were outstanding - friendly, knowledgeable, experienced professional drivers and great coaches. The cars were in top condition and extremely well maintained. We came away from the class MUCH better drivers and thrilled with the experience. I wholeheartedly recommend the HPDE experience and Exotics Racing.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

January 24, 2017

Great choice of cars.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

January 24, 2017

TOP DU TOP.... foncee.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

January 24, 2017

Amazing experience, Cole (driver instructor) did an excellent job ensuring safety and coaching myself to get the most out of the car. Very professional staff, facility was impeccable. A must for any exotic car enthusiast.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

January 24, 2017

Awesome! Loved the Ferraris and Porsches!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

January 24, 2017

This was a fantastic time ,I knew it would be great but the staff made it unforgettable. I will be back for sure.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

January 24, 2017

Great selection of cars and excellent driver guidance .
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

January 24, 2017

The entire experience was first class from the website, to email information, to the pick up with what to expect video on the bus. The training was terrific by Josh and of course the experience itself was so memorable. The only small thing I would say could be improved was the welcome at the facility. The girl / woman at the desk didn't even look up when she said hello and was not very friendly. I would have expected a better welcome, considering how fantastic everything and everyone else was.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

January 24, 2017

Frank Alvis was such a great instructor. It was my first time and experiencing this. And he was very helpful and patient. I will for sure be back 👍.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

January 24, 2017

Everything was great ! :) I was satisfied with everything ! :) I would like to do it again !
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

January 24, 2017

I love driving fast and this track gave me the opportunity to do it legally. Jason, my instructor, was great and encouraged me to keep the pedal to the metal. Driving a Ferrari and Lamborghini was on my bucket list. What a great birthday gift from my husband Al. Thanks for all the memories and smiles. Marilynne Saliwanchik
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

January 24, 2017

Awesome time instructor and staff so friendly will be back next time I am in Town do your self a favor and book the drifting so much fun!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

January 24, 2017

It was all that was advertised and more. A great experience and would do it again!!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

January 24, 2017

Excellent experience all-around. Shuttle pickup was timely, and the instructional video they played while en route to the track was very well done, crystal clear, and made the ride go by faster. All employees were very courteous, helpful and attentive. Instructors were very good at communicating and delivering highly technical information to a very wide range of audience. My instructor (I drove the GT-R), Michael, was awesome. He pushed me to take the GT-R as close to the limits as my abilities allowed. As long as I followed his instructions successfully, he seemed to direct me to push the car even harder. His directions were crystal clear. He made it fun by pushing me to pass four cars on-track, and he seemed to genuinely enjoy the experience, which in-turn made me enjoy it even more. As an amateur racer myself, I spoke with Michael about some highly technical aspects of the track and car dynamics, and it was clear he has a mastery of vehicle dynamics, racing physics, and driving technique. My sister and I are 100% coming back to EXR to drive two cars next time. Also, I set the fastest lap time of all the people that were there when we went on 1/21 (56.64), including the guy who drove the other GT-R, who only managed a 57.49, haha. This was a perfect experience. I drove my dream car on-track, passed a lambo, mclaren, and a GT3 RS, and I was faster than all the other amateur tourists on that day, haha. Thanks EXR! -***
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

January 20, 2017

Truly a wonderful, fun & one on a lifetime experience! My husband actually drove & I went for a ride-along - both well worth it and the staff were terrific!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

January 20, 2017

Great time! Wonderful customer service. Will definitely be back
-
5
Bookmark and Share
Gift Cretificates

Gift Certificates

Exotics Racing makes the most exciting gift in the world! With 19 models to choose from, you can select a pre-built gift package, specify your own dollar amount, or build The Ultimate Driving Experience for anyone!

GIFT PACKAGES
 
Group Events

Group Events

If you're looking for an out-of-the-box special event for your valued employees or clients then look no further! Exotics Racing is the only event to offer this unique experience with 19 different exotic car models.

REQUEST A QUOTE
 
Contact Us

Contact Us

Our friendly staff is ready to help.

+1 (702) 802-5662

  
 
Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!