TOP

QUICK SEARCH


Quotes reviews

Exotics Racing®
Customer Reviews

With over 200,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see how Exotics Racing has became the #1 destination of racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing. Search reviews by location, rating, or car.

5644 Reviews

Over 200,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Sort by:
lvms fronticon

January 30, 2016

We had a blast! My friend and I were so impressed we took the video that you provided, plus the video that we shot, and the video that we purchased and set it to music to have a memory of our experience. We were also presenting at a seminar in Vegas for about 200 or so people. We showed the video at the start of the seminar to set the correct mood for our presentation. The attendees were very impressed with many saying that they were going to check you guys out. Thanks again!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

January 28, 2016

This is a must do for my group EVERY time we come to Vegas. Thank you guys for the continued fun
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

January 26, 2016

We visited Exotics Racing on Jan 16th and had so much fun! We would certainly recommend this adventure to anyone visiting LV! Thank you so much to the Exotics Racing team for making my Husband's birthday fun! We can't stop talking about it!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

January 25, 2016

I sincerely had the most amazing experience here for my birthday! From the moment I walked into the place to the moment I left, I was greeted in the friendliest manner by everyone. The whole staff was so nice and helpful. My instructor Tom was amazing. He was very knowledgeable and more than willing to take the time after my drive to explain things to me. He was fun and joked around with me while still remaining smart and professional. I did not just rate everything a 5 for no reason, you all deserve it!!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

January 25, 2016

The cars were awesome! And the staff made sure we got the most out of the experience.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

January 25, 2016

awesome
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

January 24, 2016

I got 2 of my friends to come and drive. Buddy was by far the best instructor.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

January 24, 2016

Fantastic Experience!!!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

January 22, 2016

It was an awesome experience.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

January 22, 2016

Great time! I have told friends and family it's a must do! Employees were top notch! We felt very welcome and I could see they wanted us to get the most out of our experience.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

January 22, 2016

Loved it!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

January 22, 2016

The whole experience was flawless from start to finish. I liked that I could be picked up from the LV Strip at the Wynn hotel. The rundown was thorough during the pre laps. But I have to say that Buddy was the best part. He was extremely thorough and patient with me and made the whole experience a bucket list event that I will never forget. I will be back and hope to drive a Lamborghini. Thank you.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

January 19, 2016

My hubby and I had a blast visiting for our anniversary. I can't wait to come back!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

January 15, 2016

See you again! We had a wonderful time. The whole staff was friendly and knew what they were doing and talking about. Will defiantly go again!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

January 13, 2016

Best experience in Vegas!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

January 12, 2016

The employees were amazing and really made this a great experience. Will def be coming back again.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

January 10, 2016

Staff were professional, the drive was awesome, the instructor was fantastic, a great experience
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

January 6, 2016

This is a special experience. My laps around the course in a Ferrari F430 will stick with me forever and I will not forget the experience. Beyond that, Exotics Racing does everything possible to brief participants and provide excellent professional instruction all the way through. Their facility is excellent and well maintained, as are their cars. The variety of cars in impressive.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

January 6, 2016

Greatest experience ever! I'll do it again without any doubt
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

January 5, 2016

I would for sure re-visit this place for another driving experience
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

January 4, 2016

Definitely worth the price of admission. Instructors were very enthusiastic and wanted to push you hard to get the most out of my laps. Will do again next time in town.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

January 4, 2016

Awesome...from booking to registration and driving experience. An outstanding professional team, ready to provide and extreme satisfaction during the whole time.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

January 4, 2016

Very enjoyable day out and well organized.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

January 4, 2016

This was a Christmas present for my dad. He's never driven on a track, let alone driven a Lamborghini! He had a blast, and my mom and I had a great time watching and checking out the cars as well.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

January 4, 2016

It was truly an amazing experince ...i love it as well as my husband..it was truly a blessing seeing the smile on my husbands face
-
5
Bookmark and Share
gift-certificates

Gift Certificates

Exotics Racing makes the most exciting gift in the world! With 14 models to choose from, you can select a pre-built gift package, specify your own dollar amount, or build The Ultimate Driving Experience for anyone!

GIFT PACKAGES
 
EXR-Group-Event-button

Group Events

If you're looking for an out-of-the-box special event for your valued employees or clients then look no further! Exotics Racing is the only event to offer this unique experience with 14 different exotic car models.

REQUEST A QUOTE
 
Contact Us

Contact Us

Our friendly staff is ready to help.

+1 (702) 405-7223

  
 
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!