Quotes reviews

Exotics Racing
Customer Reviews

With over +200,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see how Exotics Racing has became the #1 destination of racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing. Search reviews by location, rating, or car.

6,506 Reviews

Over 220,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Sort by:
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

July 26, 2017

Great experience!

-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

July 26, 2017

I booked this as a birthday present to my partner. He loved it. The staff were amazing and really made his experience great.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

July 25, 2017

Lifetime experience! Totally recommend doing this!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

July 25, 2017

Are you kidding me?! The only thing I could possibly say is that the parking outside could use some cover from sun. Besides that, the service and staff and location are outstanding! This was a gift to my husband and when we arrived , he wasn't at his best. the manager gave him a rain check for the next day, and he didn't have to do the class or registration over again . My husband had a blast the very next day. I love this place. After looking miserable , he finally had a smile on his face! Thank you for looking out for him.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

July 25, 2017

We had a badass time at your facility and would definitely want to plan again for this experience. Driving the lambo hurican was outstanding and my wife and I both enjoyed the drifting corvette also. We went back in November and I still brag about it here and there lol. Great attitude with the staff made it relaxed, fun, and very exciting to be there. Also hope I can order apparel online because I have worn out my shirt already.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

July 25, 2017

Great time. Bought the racing time for my wife as a bday gift. Would only recommend more laps. Otherwise really fun!

-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

July 25, 2017

My niece and nephew absolutely loved their experience. It is quite expensive but worth the adventure. I recommend you purchase at least 10 laps to really get the handle on the car and the most out of the experience.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

July 25, 2017

This was amazing!!! Great TEAM!! Everyone was VERYYYY Helpful!!! THANK YOU for making our racing experience wonderful. Its great to get terrific customer support!!!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

July 24, 2017

Amazing fun!

-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

July 24, 2017

I had an amazing experience thanks to the professional and outstanding staff at Exotics Racing! Both of my instructors were awesome and really helped me get the most of my driving experience, the track and cars were exceptional as well. For an even better experience, it would be great if customers had an overhead/aerial view from a drone!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

July 24, 2017

Very good driving experience.

-
5
Bookmark and Share
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

July 24, 2017

Very good!

-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

July 20, 2017

It was an awesome experience. Really like my driving instructor named "***". I don't know if there is anything that I would change other than wanting to drive longer. They gave great instructions and everybody was enthusiastic about work.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

July 19, 2017

From the moment we arrived to the moment we left, the whole experience was awesome.

-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

July 19, 2017

We did the ride along for my 14 year old grandson. It was wonderful. The drifting corvette screamed out onto the track so fast I had to run up to the observation deck to take a few pictures. He had a great time. The pickup and drop off was well done. On time and the driver checked with all the passengers. I will recommend this to everyone.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

July 18, 2017

Great experience. I could have driven 50 laps was so fun! I highly recommend the drifting ride along also!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

July 18, 2017

The experience was very fun. I had no experience with anything close to these kinds of cars. The instructors were very friendly and very helpful in getting the most out of the car and making every lap a blast. The entire experience was well organized and I would certainly recommend this to anyone looking for a thrill.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

July 18, 2017

It was a great experience from the customer service to the instructors staying calm and collected helping me throughout the racing process. It was an adrenaline rush, and I would be more than happy to sign up again.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

July 18, 2017

Exotics Racing is really an amazing experience. I was so nervous at first and I voiced that to the instructors. They made me feel very comfortable and really pushed me out of my comfort zone which made the experience so much better. I would highly recommend going to EXR and I hope to get the opportunity to go again. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone. I really can't say enough good things about the place.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

July 18, 2017

I had a 4pm reservation booked to drive the GT-R, but ended up in Vegas earlier than I expected. So I adventured out to Exotics anyway and spoke to a host at the desk (I wish I could remember his name, he was AWESOME). He told me that he could get me in at 1145 and it would even work better for them so I quickly agreed. The initial class was informative and the quick ride around the track was the perfect intro to know what I was getting into. Finally, *** and I got out on the track in the car and the only word I can describe the experience with is AMAZING!!!! What a time! Thanks a ton guys, and I'll definitely be back!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

July 17, 2017

Excellent experience and one that car enthusiasts need to do. Customer service was exceptional and the drivers were knowledgable and courteous and helped you push the car to the limits of your abilities. Will definitely do this again on a return trip to Vegas.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

July 17, 2017

From start to finish it was great. We had a reservation and they got us in very quickly. They make a great emphasis on safety and fun. The instructors will help and advise you to get the best out of every car there.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

July 17, 2017

This place ruled! Great staff and cars!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

July 17, 2017

From beginning to end this experience was awesome. Bought it for my boyfriends birthday and will be returning cause he had so much fun!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

July 17, 2017

It was a greattttttt all around experience!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
Gift Cretificates

Gift Certificates

Exotics Racing makes the most exciting gift in the world! With 19 models to choose from, you can select a pre-built gift package, specify your own dollar amount, or build The Ultimate Driving Experience for anyone!

GIFT PACKAGES
 
Group Events

Group Events

If you're looking for an out-of-the-box special event for your valued employees or clients then look no further! Exotics Racing is the only event to offer this unique experience with 19 different exotic car models.

REQUEST A QUOTE
 
Contact Us

Contact Us

Our friendly staff is ready to help.

+1 (702) 802-5662

  
 
Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!