Quotes reviews

Exotics Racing
Customer Reviews

With over +200,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see how Exotics Racing has became the #1 destination of racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing. Search reviews by location, rating, or car.

6381 Review | 6381 Reviews

Over 220,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

Sort by:
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

May 26, 2017

I'm very satisfied with all the experience. On-Line booking is straight forward, in place registration was quick and easy and the driving experience was awesome. Same about the driving instructor. He makes you to do the first lap safely and the hi push you faster on each lap, so at the end you are driving much more faster than the first lap. Congratulation to all the staff.

-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

May 26, 2017

I really enjoyed my experience, the front end staff was polite, upbeat and friendly. Your drivers were informative and encouraging to get the most out of the vehicles and the track. I drove six vehicles the day I was there and my two favorite were the McLaren 570S and the Porsche GT3. I am looking forward to coming back and having another day of awesome fun! I will recommend you to others.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

May 26, 2017

Very happy we decided to experience the Exotics Racing team, course, and cars. Smooth transition from the shuttle pickup at the Aria to the venue. Friendly supportive staff, FANTASTIC rides. Worth the money and the effort to go. Best part? My wife decided to try out the drifting experience with Rudy. Initially terrified, but pleased at how much fun it was. Thanks to ***, my (young) driving guide. Faster lap times than my friends, thanks to your guidance!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

May 25, 2017

A truly incredible experience. I had the time of my life at Exotics Racing Las Vegas. All off the staff are very professional and the instructors were incredibly good coaches and always tried to push you harder. The fleet of exotic supercars was very impressive as well. As a former race car builder for Skip Barber Racing School I say this is a must do.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

May 25, 2017

The good cars and the great condition of the cars is to be expected. What I didnt expect was world class customer service from every point of contact. Im in the service business and I was blown away. My instructor T.o. was amazing and I would like him to instruct my wife in the car when im back in Las Vegas!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

May 24, 2017

This was the third time my wife and I did this. Again a fantastic time for both of us. People a very friendly and the cars are awsome. We now do this every time we are in vegas. It should be part of everyone's vacation!!! Well worth the money. Have recommended it to friends who had the same great experience. Just do it!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

May 24, 2017

Incredible experience, incredible customer service! I had booked for a bachelor party, 2 of 7 guys dropped out and the staff went way beyond my expectations in transferring the laps plus more to the remaining 5 guys. It was the perfect start to a weekend in Las Vegas - we all talked about the experience the rest of the trip and I still get excited weeks later thinking about it. Would recommend this to everyone - and I'm not even a car enthusiasts...but I think I might be now. I'm definitely going back to do it again!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

May 24, 2017

I was extremely impressed with the entire experience - I will definitely be back on my next trip to Las Vegas. Driving high-end cars with live instruction was a truly magical experience - in my case I drove the Porsche 991 GT3, the Ferrari 458 Italia, and the Aston Martin Vantage GT. It would be tough to improve on the experience. Staff were friendly and helpful, and everything was explained pretty well.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

May 24, 2017

It was an AMAZING EXPERIENCE! People there were so accommodating and enthusiastic as can be! Started off with a short video training and then you will be passed on to your very own trainer/best friend (yes, he will become your best friend instantly). Cars were great as ever! The track was challenging and fun at the same time! Every corner you have to remember to, as Mr. *** says , "hit the APEX!" Lol! This exprience was so good that I am going to vegas for the other track! Wohooo!!!! Thank you Exotics Racing and especially Mr. *** for an unforgettable experience! More power, or should i say more Horsepower to you guys!!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

May 24, 2017

After 10 years of motorcycle roadracing I tried car racing for the first time in the EXR LV02. Dayumm sonn get IN! Loved it. I need one
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

May 23, 2017

I wouldn't change a thing. The service people and instructors were top notch. I was a little hesitant and the instructor pushed me beyond what I thought I could do. I so appreciated it. Because of him I learned a lot in a short period of time and decided to by a car and race it to gain more experience and its a lot of fun. Without you I would not have had the confidence. Thank you so much. Next time I am in vegas I will be seeing you again. If any of you are ever in colorado and need anything please let me know I would love to repay your hospitality.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

May 23, 2017

Both my wife and I had a great time. The instructor was very patient with me as an inexperienced driver and I was able to get the most out of my ride.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

May 23, 2017

I was skeptical about spending so much money to drive a car, however I'm glad I did now. I ended up driving three different cars (Lamborghini Aventador, Fererri 458, and the Porsche GT3 RS) and was able to walk away with some awesome memories. I think the main reason people don't do this is because of the price, what they don't realize is how much goes into it like insurance, maintaining the track and cars, and payroll. If you ever get the chance to do it then I highly recommend it, I promise you won't regret it!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

May 23, 2017

This was a fantastic experience again . Everyone is so professional and nice . Our training person was the best his name was ***.. The cars were in great shape.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

May 23, 2017

Exotics Racing Road Course in Las Vegas, Nevada was a great experience from initial thought to finish (line). The website was easy to find, easy to navigate and thorough. They offer to pick you up from wherever you are staying, they are very nice when checking you in and they'll even let your kids check out (and sit in!) all of the exotic cars in pit row. And when you are finally in the car, well, that is the experience of a lifetime. Its not every day that you get to drive a Ferrari 110 mph. Get the extra lap and have a great time like I did. Highly recommended!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

May 23, 2017

Highly recommended! These guys and gals went out of their way to make sure we were taken care of. From the front counter personnel to the instructor in the car, they all were very friendly and very accommodating. We went out a day early to make sure we knew where we were going - they gave us visitor bands and let us go out and look at and sit in the cars. Easy to find and well worth the money! A GREAT time!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

May 23, 2017

I had an amazing experience! The instructors were patient and friendly.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

May 23, 2017

Exotics Racing is simply Fantastic. They are professional, courteous, and incredibly fun. The time goes by so fast because you are enjoying it so much. Definitely one of the best experiences I have had. This is a must, especially if you love cars. ***
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

May 23, 2017

The entire experience was fantastic, from the class in the beginning to the driving on the course. I felt comfortable with the car and the instructor as they provided feedback and did not hold you back. We will be returning on EVERY trip to Vegas!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

May 23, 2017

Exotics racing Las Vegas was hands down one of the best moments in my life in Las Vegas. They have a great selection of cars to race. The staff is friendly and helpful. And the trading instructors are fantastic. I've already recommended that my friends join me on my next trip to the track!

-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

May 23, 2017

Had a great time driving my dream car the Ferrari 458. I was allowed to push the car to my limits. Instructors were professional and safe. I would recommend Exotics Racing to anyone who loves performance driving.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

May 23, 2017

All perfect!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

May 23, 2017

Exotic racing exceeded my expectation. The event area was so well organized and very professional. I did 13 laps in the AMG GTS and seven laps in the Porsche 911 GT three. Both instructors with me gave me great confidence and my lap times kept getting better. I'm looking forward to going back this fall driving other exotic cars.. I would rate this an A+ experience.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

May 23, 2017

It was a first class experience from start to finish. My only comment would be that there were several options presented at registration in the morning. If I had known about them earlier, I would have been able to take advantage of them.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
lvms fronticon

May 23, 2017

This was truly ans amazing experience The staff was awesome *** my coach made the experience memorable.  Thanks again! Next time will try the Porsche GT3 RS!

-
5
Bookmark and Share
Gift Cretificates

Gift Certificates

Exotics Racing makes the most exciting gift in the world! With 19 models to choose from, you can select a pre-built gift package, specify your own dollar amount, or build The Ultimate Driving Experience for anyone!

GIFT PACKAGES
 
Group Events

Group Events

If you're looking for an out-of-the-box special event for your valued employees or clients then look no further! Exotics Racing is the only event to offer this unique experience with 19 different exotic car models.

REQUEST A QUOTE
 
Contact Us

Contact Us

Our friendly staff is ready to help.

+1 (702) 802-5662

  
 
Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!