Exotics Racing Customer Reviews

With over +230,000 satisfied guests from all over the world, it’s easy to see why Exotics Racing has become the #1 destination for racing enthusiasts visiting Las Vegas since 2009.



6,566 Reviews

Over 220,000 Happy Customers! We've become a top rated racing attraction in Las Vegas and Los Angeles. See what others have to say about their exciting driving experience at Exotics Racing.

lvms fronticon

September 20, 2017

What an incredible experience, I never thought I would be able to drive a Lamborghini one day, let alone on a racetrack, at that amount of speed! The team was world class, very knowledgeable and helpful. I cannot wait to come back.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 18, 2017

Excellent experience! The staff is amazing and the instructor made the entire experience a dream come true
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

September 17, 2017

I had a great experience, loved it! Would do it again
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 16, 2017

Amazing experience. Very well organized staff. The whole experience was incredible and memorable. The drivers and cars are all top notch.
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 13, 2017

I had a great time it was my birthday it was a blast always wanted to do this and will bring others to enjoy what I did!

-
5
lvms fronticon

September 11, 2017

What an incredible experience! From the check in process to the safety briefing to the ability to wander safely around the cars and explore. The experience was safe, professional and far above the standard I was expecting. The driving instructors were professional and clearly very experienced. They pushed us minivan/truck drivers to experience the limit of the cars and of yourself. The only drawback is it was over after 7 minutes and left me wanting more. Thank you for making my best friends stag an unforgettable experience. Thank You
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 10, 2017

A truly awesome experience! While it was an amazing opportunity to drive a car that I would otherwise never even be able to sit in, the best part of the entire experience was the drift drive with a professional driver. I squealed the entire time! This is definitely not an experience to pass up. The entire staff is professional and courteous. I highly recommend Exotics Racing!
-
5
lvms fronticon

September 9, 2017

Excellent facility, staff, and vehicles. Highly recommended.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

August 31, 2017

This was a great experience and I would not recommend any changes.
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

August 31, 2017

It was beyond my expectations! We had a really fantastic time there, and would love to visit again soon.
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 29, 2017

All Is perfect
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 29, 2017

This was a great experience. I loved all of it and enjoyed it so much
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 29, 2017

I loved it. The drive and the ride along with the drift guy was amazing. I can't wait til I can come back!!
-
5
Exotics Racing Auto Club Speedway

August 28, 2017

I posted my experience at Exotics in Fontana yesterday, and just 16 hours later I have 130 likes and nearly 50 comments! The overall experience far exceeded my expectations, and *** did a marvelous job in letting me know exactly what to do when. And when I did that, I discovered poetry in motion between myself, the car, and the course. On Monday 8/28 I'm putting up a longer blog post ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 28, 2017

Great service. My third time.
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 27, 2017

The most impressive car experience ever, everything super organized, great people and track! Cars were shining, beautiful... A special thanks to my new driving teacher ***, you rock, man!!! Can wait for my next one... Best, ***
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 24, 2017

The experience was better than expected, all the staff treated me as if I were a long lost family member that they had not seen in years.
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 24, 2017

Everything Excellent. I would like to come back. Is there any loyalty program?

-
5
lvms fronticon

August 24, 2017

Was a great experience! Scheduling ahead of time online was great and made it very easy to show up and just drive.
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 22, 2017

It was awesome , love to do it again
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 22, 2017

Was a completely epic experience, everyone was nice and helpful, the instructors were knowledgeable and helped me push the car as fast as I could. Highly recommend making a stop for a great time!
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 22, 2017

I wasn't a driver but as a spectator the experience was incredibly fun. The employees didn't act like sales people trying to rope you in to buying extra things which was nice. I had heard of other similar programs adding little extra fees and whatnot. Being given free reign to see the cars was fun and great the see so many wonderful vehicles. We were there for 5 laps around the track. Honestly I don't even know how long we were there as there was no boredom so time went by fast. Great viewing area to watch your party member drive as well as the drifting car. The driver in our group said the instructor was awesome and really helped make the most of the time on the track. Definitely would do again to get the opportunity to drive some more cars around the track. I think we all would come back next time we're in Vegas.
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 21, 2017

Everything and everyone was great. I was treated well by the greeters at front desk and the driving instructors were awesome. I would recommend this for anyone who enjoys sports cars.
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 21, 2017

Car was good, instructor *** was excellent. I have had a couple instructors in the past and have drive on a number of track. His tips were very helpful for future drives
-
5
lvms fronticon

August 21, 2017

Racing experience was awesome. Took my 21 yr old son for his 21st birthday and it could not have been a better gift. He loved it! Josh and the entire team were amazing. Do this!
-
5



REVIEWS PHOTO AND VIDEO GALLERY

Select a driving experience, a ride-along, a racing school program, a race or a gift package.

latest news

Stay in touch with everything that's happening at Exotics Racing

Follow us on Facebook
Exotics Racing is at Exotics Racing.
Thank you, Polo America for featuring our HPDE program. From Ferraris to Lamborghinis come and ride our wild horses! #Exoticsracing #PoloAmerica
Now it's your turn to dominate Japan's legendary Supercar. The Nissan GT-R will have you at the edge of your seat! Drive it today on the fastest and safest racetrack in Las Vegas! Only at Exotics Racing! #ExoticsRacing #NissanGTR
Now it's your turn to dominate Japan's legendary Supercar. The Nissan GT-R will have you at the edge of your seat! Drive it today on the fastest and safest racetrack in Las Vegas! Only at Exotics Racing! #ExoticsRacing #NissanGTR

Latest News
THE AUDI R8 V10 PLUS, THE LATEST SUPERCAR TO JOIN THE EXOTICS RACING LINE UP
Full of racing technology, Audi has produced a car that’s as comfortable on the track as it is on the road. That means you won’t have a problem getting up to speed quickly and confidently.
read more
KEN GUSHI AND DAI YOSHIHARA VISIT EXOTICS RACING LOS ANGELES
There’s a reason why professional drivers of all types love to visit Exotics Racing. This weekend expert drifters Ken Gushi and Dai Yoshihara came to our Los Angeles racetrack to try out their favorite supercars.
read more
SEBASTIEN BOURDAIS RETURNS TO EXOTICS RACING TO TEST THE EXR SERIES LV02
The four time World Series Champion is no stranger to Exotics Racings racetrack in Las Vegas. Having visited before he was ready to tackle the racetrack on board the EXR Series LV02. After several lapping sessions, he secured the best lap time of 1:03.894
read more
EXOTICS RACING WELCOMES ITS NEWEST RACING INSTRUCTORS TO LAS VEGAS
Welcome Ashley and Bree to our Racing Instructor Team! We are very excited to have them both teaching our customers how to best drive supercars on our racetrack. Both girls have tremendous backgrounds in racing; Ashley races the Lamborghini Super Tropheo Series and Ashley is an intense motorcycle racer, they are a great addition to our fantastic team of experts.
read more
AMERICAN RACING LEGEND MARIO ANDRETTI VISITS EXOTICS RACING
How can we even begin to describe Mario Andretti one of the most legendary American racecar driver in the world with 109 career wins on major circuits. It's always an honor to have such a legendary racing icon visit our racetrack in Las Vegas
read more
Store Thumbnail
NEW EXR STORE FEATURING AN ALL NEW COLLECTION
Check out our brand new merchandise store, featuring an all-new collection of T-shirts, polo shirts, hats, bags and much more. With kids, women’s and men’s options the whole family can enjoy their new Exotics Racing gear.
read more
Follow us on instagram

Follow us on twitter
230,000

Satisfied Customers

60

Supercars

150

Employees

2

Exclusive Racetracks

Back to top
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive up to date information on upcoming races, special offers, events and news from our team!

You have Successfully Subscribed!